17 more days until my birthday!

My birthday is coming up. I have that week off for vacation. I have alot of things i want to do! I want to go to cedar point, plan my Florida vacation, hang out with my friends and family.  I feel old. Im past 21 now.  Its like i have nothing else to look forward to, like I should be settling down and getting married and haveing a family. I feel like I cant be immature anymore. Its…… weird.   I do want to settle down and have a family w/chris, but not right now, hes still in college.  We want to be financially stable and secure when it comes to having a family together.  I want to be married for like a year before I have kids. They say your first year of marriage is the hardest.  I dont think it will be that hard for Chris and I we get along pretty well, and when we disagree on something we try differant things. 

       I am off work today. A Sunday off is hard to come by.  Im tired of working every damn Saturday night though.  I have a ton of shit to do. Holly and I are hanging out for a couple of hours after she gets off work.  Im trying to loose weight, ive lost 10lbs so far. Im not happy with the way I look and feel and I need to do something about it.  Well I better go clean before Holly gets here. ~~Toodles~~

Log in to write a note
May 1, 2005

RYN: I wish I could say it was a major change in my life that caused these feelings, but it’s just problems in my head. I’m not like everybody else, I guess I’m a little crazy. Then again, there are other crazy people in the world, it’s not just me.

Hey! thx 4 leaving a note 4 me! Happy Birthday to you to! ***munchkin***