Gobble Gobble.

I would just about sell my soul for a cigarette right now. Any takers?I’m back at home right now celebrating Rosh Hashana with my family. I’ve been here since Saturday and I’m going home tomorrow afternoon. I took three days off from work — this is the longest vacation I’ve had all year.

I just went to look out the window, and there are three turkeys in my backyard. God, I love Jersey.

From Similar Minds: Apparently I’m artistic, hyper-sensitive, self-absorbed, intellectual, histrionic, and sexual. What of this didn’t I already know?

Advanced Global Personality Test Results
Extraversion |||||||||||||| 53% Stability |||||| 30% Orderliness |||||||||||| 43% Accommodation |||||| 30% Interdependence |||||| 23% Intellectual |||||||||||||||||| 76% Mystical |||||||||| 36% Artistic |||||||||||||||||||| 90% Religious || 10% Hedonism |||||||||||||||| 70% Materialism |||||||||||| 43% Narcissism |||||||||| 36% Adventurousness |||||| 23% Work ethic |||||||||||| 43% Self absorbed |||||||||||||||||||| 83% Conflict seeking |||||| 30% Need to dominate |||||| 30% Romantic |||||||||||||||| 63% Avoidant |||||||||||||||| 63% Anti-authority |||||||||||||||| 63% Wealth |||||| 23% Dependency |||||||||| 36% Change averse |||||||||||||||| 70% Cautiousness |||||||||||||| 56% Individuality |||||||||||||||| 70% Sexuality |||||||||||||||||| 76% Peter pan complex |||||||||| 36% Physical security |||||||||||| 50% Physical Fitness |||||| 24% Histrionic |||||||||||||||| 70% Paranoia |||||||||||||||| 63% Vanity |||||||||||||||| 63% Hypersensitivity |||||||||||||||||||| 90% Female cliche |||||||||||||||| 63% Take Free Advanced Global Personality Test
personality tests by similarminds.com

I’m sad right now. I’m . . . confused. Things aren’t turning out like I’d planned, and things I thought I knew for certain are changing. I don’t mean to be cryptic, except that . . . I do. Cryptic’s about the only way I can think right now.

Log in to write a note
October 4, 2005

Do I say Happy Roah Hashanah?Just pardon me, I’m Jewish-uninformed.

October 4, 2005

I’ll give you a cigarette for your soul. Maybe then you’d come visit me. 😉 But you have to be in before sundown or something. :/

October 7, 2005
October 14, 2005

ryn: I didn’t know it was patchouli until I went to the website. 🙁 At least it doesn’t smell like DIRTY hippy.