“You don’t have a brother”

That was the fun quote of the night.  One of my friends wanted me to go spend time with her tonnight after work and I told her I had plans with my brother.  She told me she felt dumb once she figured out what I meant by referring to one of my friends as my brother.

Of course that goes second to my Chem professor asking me how being 28 and living in the dorms works out.  Expecially since I am living with football players.  (Lots of deep breaths and asking God to help me through the days.)

The Senate stuff got resolved.  I am still annoyed expecially since we had 3 people tell us that it wasn’t our place to decide things when the judges went around asking questions on which to base the court’s intrepretation of what happened and what was about to happen.  Well it is our job.  Ugh.  I love dealing with crap like that.

Log in to write a note
September 15, 2008

That’s funny.

September 17, 2008

lol! look at the bright side! one day, you’ll be out of the dorms and those football players will still be… the way they are now! 🙂