What do you want for Christmas?

She has been bugging me about that.  I spoiled her for her birthday and she I guess wants to do something nice for me for Christmas.

 

I asked her if I could have her.  She told me no and what did I want besides her.

 

She asked me for money and a vibrator.  I told her I have never been somplace that sells them.  She told me Spencers which I remember and I was thinking more of that fact that there is an adut store that I drive past on a regular basis.

Log in to write a note
December 5, 2007

sounds like me and my guy lol

December 5, 2007

Have fun going in for the first time is interesting.

December 5, 2007

*random noter* adult stores are interesting, the first time you go into one. but i don’t think spencer’s sells them, unless there is actually a spencer’s adult store but i’m thinking spencer’s in the mall.. so yeah..

December 5, 2007

Interesting. Good luck with that.