Stupid Stress

Okay week 2 and its just getting worse.  What a pain.  I am stressin and of course that affects my health which I have not mentioned to anyone yet.  Its a concern that I am trying to keep on the down low but yeah.

 

I went back to work and that actually going good so far.  So nice to be able to hand people off to others instead of being screamed at for stupid stuff. 

 

There was a 4 am fire alarm which just pissed me off.  Than the wake up phone call from the SGA president that just really annoyed me.  I had to make an intrepretation of something that happened months ago.  Who could chair a committee.  How frickin stupid.  And I plan on expressing my displeasure at the senate.  It was decided in the spring and suddenly its an issue.

 

Oh yeah and with my stress level rising it is really hard to concentrated on why I am here.  My classes.

Log in to write a note
September 12, 2008

That sucks. I hate stress, but it is very much a part of my life and it completely makes focusing on classes harder. I know where you are coming from. You just have to find something to help calm yourself, and if you find something really good, let me know.