Revolution!

I know, its been a while.  This semister has been nut.

 

I find things to be very amusing at times on campus.  I am currently in the final weeks of my appointment as Chief Justice of the Student Court here at school.  The Student Government is preparing for elections next week and man what a mess.  I do find it amusing that people questioned if I was returning then when the ballots came out I wasn’t on them, they stopped asking.

 

I have made it known that I have been offered the position of president by two diffrent clubs in addition to keeping my very visible job as host of the campus coffeehouse.  Hmmm I will know whats going on but be beyond the reach of the student government. 

 

Expecially since the Student Government has put out a rewrite of their constitution up for referendum.  And buried in it is the ablity for the student body to call for a recall election for any member of the student government. 

 

Oh to know what I know now and have the ablity to play the ultimate watchdog with those guys.  This can be fun.

 

Expecially knowing who wanted me to be the president. 

Log in to write a note