Playing Catch up

Okay its been a week and man its been busy.

My classes are well, they are going.  I was carrying straight A’s and managed to totally screw it up.  That totally pisses me off.  But there is nothing I can do right now about that.

I did go to the Professional Senate and man it was quite an experience. 

I am working with our computer people on a new website to be unveiled in a matter of weeks.  I love the chance to see behind the scenes and figure it will all be good when I get to the university.

Work has been well work. 

I went with my sisters to get our pictures done.  People say they look good.  I am still shaking my head about they were done at a children’s photo place.  But hey whatever.  It was just like really expensive.

Now its tuesday again and my head is spinning.

Log in to write a note