Life, so confusing at times

Its so weird.  I am looking forward to going back to campus full time and getting away from here.  I am so hating it here, and am so happy when I am at school, and such.

 

I got asked about my last entry.  About what I was meaning when I was tlaking about God.  The decision is if I should devote my life to the minestry and become ordained.  Its not something I really had considered but in the week since it happened, its been there in the back of my mind slowly eating away at me and I am really wondering if that is what my calling is.  I know there is only one way that answer can come and thats from God.  And i have not been given the guidence yet.  Although I do pray on it.

 

This afternoon a really close friend of mine told me she is pregnant.  Now that sucks because she knows that I have wanted to date her for a long time.  And she has given me indications that the feelings may of been mutual.  Now it just stings.  I want to cry but I know its not right.  She made her choices and I can only hope that God will help her make the right choices from here on out.  Of course if God didn’t want her to be pregnant then she wouldn’t be.  But thats all to be seen as to what the plans are for her.

 

I am exausted and not wanting to go to work.  But thats life I guess.  One of my coworkers got fired on Friday and I had to cover my open shift and his close shift yesterday.  I am so beat and all I want to do is sleep.

Log in to write a note
June 24, 2008

I can’t do much to help you with your answers, you are on the right track to finding out what God wants you to do, But in order to really get the answer that he’s trying to send you Look at what You want, what has happened to each thing… Did you get it, or was it taken away? Then maybe go reading about religion… Have your sister give you help on where you should start. She won’t be offended

June 24, 2008

either way. If you belong in a ministry, then you’ll get the answers from what you learn. Not just by praying. Sometimes, you get small hints until you really understand every aspect of the answer he’s trying to give you. Maybe that girl you wanted to go out with… Just wasn’t meant for you… One day You WILL MEET HER! Stay positive in your heart and head, & things will come your way.