Its Friday atleast

This morning I had my Lifespan Development class.  Oh this is going to be interesting.  There is only 12 people taking the class and we spent alot of time debating stuff.  The professor loved it.  This is my third class with her so I knew it was going to be chaos.  It was interesting cuz she was asking me if I remember things from the other 2 classes I took with her.  Well I retook them with someone else and I was not willing to point that out.  She did call me a suckup for saying I stuck with the class after finding out I do not have to take it just cuz she was the instructor.

 

This morning I had to work again and yeah I’m getting very frustrated.  The lady who was supposed to work called our union to et out of it and tried her best to be nice to me.  I hope the union hears my side of the story at her hearing.  Cuz I’m not happy.

Log in to write a note