I love school runarounds

Today I went down to the university to hand in what paperwork I had and see how far I could get with stuff.  Registeration doesn’t resume untill wednesday so I knew there would be an end point.  Man talk about rude people.  Thankfully I got housing and health services done.  And I scheduled an appointment with an advisor.  The lady at admissions looked at me like I was an idiot when I said that I had not been sent an advisor list.  I don’t know if I like the whole pick the advisor thing.  Prof Olde was kinda assigned to me up here so I am not sure what to make of this.

 

Now I get to go back on Friday.  I have to get advised, register, get my student id, register my car, get my web access information, and lord only knows what else I have to do.

 

Hopefully friday will go fairly smooth. 

Log in to write a note
December 28, 2007

goodluck