“I am not used to it”

Thats what one of my friends told me when I asked her if I am allowed to spoil her.  I held off on telling her what I was sending her for her birthday as long as I could.  She hates suprises and hs been bugging me.  I told her I had gotten her a new charger for her phone (which she had asked me seprately.) Well I’ve been paying for it but its in her name so I guess its mine in a way.  And I told her there are other things in the box.  She has been pestering me to tell her. 

 

This afternoon I broke down and told her I sent her $50.  I didn’t tell her its a giftcard but still its a decent amount of money.  Epecially to someone who sees $20 as alot.

 

Now she is hinting she wants a sex toy for christmas.  I think I have created a monstor.

Log in to write a note
November 30, 2007

Hahaha, how sweet. :^D That’s what happens when you spoil them.

November 30, 2007

That’s what happens. Get use to it.