Her

I dunno.  How do I describe her?  Its been a weird few hours thinking about is this happening?

 

I got to see her last night and we tend to have alot of fun together.  When we got back to the Res Hall I told her that I do enjoy spending time with her and wished her a good night.  When I got up to my room there was a we need to talk email.  I had emailed her saying I’m sorry because her reaction to me was a little odd to me so I assumed I did something wrong. 

 

So at 12:30 this morning she came up to my appartment and we talked and laughed for about half an hour.  Turns out I am the first guy to ever express an intrest in her and she has never had a boyfriend.  So she is not sure what to think.  As I was explaining things to her and how absolutly terrified of scaring her away I was she seemed very suprised.  The two of us are regulars at the campus coffeehouse and the girl that mcs it and runs the Program Activities Council here on campus had figured it out, and has been encouraging me.  When I told her about that she was going oh so thats whats been going on.  She knew something was up but she didn’t know what was going on. 

 

She asked for time to think and I am willing to totally let her have it.  Now I sit and wait nervously.

Log in to write a note
February 29, 2008

waiting is the hardest thing… but hopefully it will all go well.

February 29, 2008

Good luck, being able to talk is always a good sign and laughing is an even better one.