First day back

First day of the semister and what a pain in the ass.

 

I got up late.  So I was late getting to the campus.  I had my classes switched in my head so I went to a room that wasn’t where I was supposed to be.  Hmmm embarassing but ya know that was the first time in my college career I have done that.  So I survived that stuff and made it through the Senate where nobody wants my job.  Shit.

 

I went to my car to find that I locked my doors but left the windows all the way down.  Smooth move.  I got to leave and opps no coffee cup.  Left it in the room where I have english.  Okay go back there and crap a class in there.  Now I am waiting for them to get out so I can go find my cup. 

 

This has been a rough day. 

Log in to write a note
September 4, 2007

My first day of class this semester, I went in the wrong bathroom. Talk about awkward. I couldn’t grasp the strange sinks…*laughs*

September 4, 2007

poor kid! It’s alright… You’re just so excited about New Mexico you don’t care about this school here anymore.