Buried under

Its been a while.

 

We did thanksgiving for my sister who is headed overseas.  Unfortinuatly something bad had to ruin the day. 

 

I found it amusing that the day after I got my letter for graduation I got my letter to schedule my appointment for advising and registeration for the spring.

 

I went to our Halloween dance.  I was dressed as a monk.  It was diffrent.

 

School is kicking my ass.

 

Had something weird happen at work.  Customer told me he saw me in the store with my girlfriend the other day.  And he was asking me if she worked there.  The reallly weird thing is I don’t have a girlfriend.  I have been trying to focus on school and not get entangled in relationship stuff.  So I have no idea who I was with or what I was doing to give this guy that impression.

 

Work is stressful.  We have a new system and they keep screwing things up.  Its like lets all do this together people and we can avoid the fuckups.

 

Off to work on my papers.

 

-Josh

Log in to write a note