Eire

Today talked to one lad from Brazil. The only things he knows about Russia were vodka and cold winters full of snow Well, it’s good that he knew at least something. The fact that I have never tasted vodka in my life makes people think if I’m really Russian and when they hear that there is +45 degrees in summer in my hometown, they all shocked shake their heads and say it’s just impossible That amuses me, the way people think Russia is like. It’s actually full of surprises (and nice gals). I don’t usually recommend people to visit here as I’m far from being patriotic but I must admit it’s an unusual country, so maybe it’s worth paying a visit… Who knows?

Yay, Natasha is staying in Ireland and she’s not going back to Latvia! It cheered me up a bit yesterday. I texted Kai to ask about Nata and he said he’d just gone back from her apartment. We had a funny dialogue and he said they all miss me. Well, it made me think how much I miss them.

I wonder where’s Tomas. I haven’t heard from the Austrian since my departure to Spain. It’d be nice to talk to him again.

Listening to some Spanish singer. That’s a kind of practice of Spanish to me though mother said it’s a crappy method Well, noone can argue with it but it’s the one I like most. Besides, the way Spanish sounds in songs is so sexy…I think I’ll listen to some more songs before taking a shower *wicked smile*

Log in to write a note
August 28, 2006

hahaha, i hope u have a nice time. 🙂