ZOMG I’m really going…!!!

Provided I pack for So You Think You Can Dance.

Ummm, it hasn’t hit me yet…

Tonight I performed for the Advanced Jazz class and they cheered and screamed and hugged me and it was grand.

I felt much less nervous.

But I still don’t think it’s hit me yet.

In 12 hours I’ll be aboard a plane. 

 

†  INMATE   †

Wearing::  Dark gray cut off sweatpants, white button down shirt that used to be my brothers, and it’s buttoned once over a white sports bra with a white sweatband.
Eating::  Pear.
Feeling::  Tired.   Mildly apprehensive.
Shit I need to do my nails.  -.-

 

Log in to write a note
March 6, 2007

Then pack, silly. Then fly out there and KICK ASS. Vader wants you… to show them how much you rule. =)

March 6, 2007

You left your name, but no note..

March 6, 2007

EEEKKK!!!! SHAKE ITTT!!!!

March 6, 2007

knock’em all the f*ck out with your mad skills eh!

March 6, 2007

RYN: we got Chihuahuas! http://www.photobucket.com search TWZTID & no I didnt say that…HEY! whats that over there???

March 6, 2007

I think that if you’re even half as talented as I believe you to be, I’ll be scrambling to find the time to watch “So You Think You Can Dance”. Not a problem though, as it’ll be nice to “sort of” know a participant. It won’t be like when I watched the Celebrity So You Think You Can Sing, or whatever it was called, when Chris Jericho was on. Anyway, Have fun! I’ll be rootin’ for ya! -Your Pal,

March 6, 2007

you’ve performed before. you know the routine. no worries. i’ve seen some of your pics and you have great skill.

March 7, 2007

Are you on the plane NOW????!!! Yay! I hope you have a blast!

March 7, 2007

I thought you were gone already….I was thinking about you yesterday!

so u think u can dance is one of my favourite shows. what is your real name i want to look for you. i’ll be rooting for you.

March 7, 2007

woohoo give us details when you return!

March 7, 2007

I thought of you today. I took a cardio dance class at the gym and I was like “wow, she must be crazy talented.” Good luck! <3