ZOMBIES TAKEOVER!?

Lets see if you can survive a ZOMBIE TAKEOVER!!!!!!!  (taken from Whispering Still’s diary)
The first 4 questions you can only name up to 5 things/ people—

Lets get started…..
OMG!!!! ~~[You hear on the news that zombies have overrun the coastal states and are heading inland……The zombies are about 1 mile from your town……

1.Who would you take along your caravan of survivors (Use your Favorites List)?
Only FIVE!?  Well, InsaneNoName most definitely… she can pistol whip like nobody’s business, james ensor because he will know exactly how to take down the zombies, Super-Andy because she just got her bachelor’s and deserves time to enjoy it (plus, she’s super!), toontownjuggalo to keep up humor and morale and Twiztid_Juggalo so he can make sure our vehicle never breaks down. 

2.What weapons would you have?
::scratches head::  I would use a really big wrench.  Probably bring a glock.  I dunno.  Ideas?  Maybe a big stick?? 

3.What would you take for food?
ZOMBIES coming in ONE mile!?  Stop for food!?  You’re shitting me!  I’d be gone!  We’d "borrow" along the way.
Well… I amend that- I’d probably grab some protein bars.  I could also use some of them as weapons.  That’s some good shit right there!

4.What personal belongings would you take?
Deoderant, toothbrush & toothpaste- the necessities.  And my ICP bandanna.  And my stereo?  Please? 

5.What vehicle would you travel in?
Whatever vehicle was available.  Probably an SUV.  Fuck that, that’s why I’m bringing Twiztid_Juggalo!

6.Where in your town would you hold up for the night?
At the Jehovah’s witness church down the street- that place is pretty zombie tight!

7.Who would you go pick up first?
I don’t drive- I think InsaneNoName would pick me up first, whether or not she drives, LOL.

8.Where would you go?
Well, I’d want to go out to eat (my stomach rules, hahaha)… but we should probably stick to our plan of the Jehovah’s Witness church…

9.What kind of gear would you have on?
Baggy black pants, a muscle tank, sweatband, Nikes. 

10.Would you rather Hold Up or Keep Moving
Probably keep moving.  Bye-bye Jehovah!

11.What kind of zombies have taken over? (Fast zombies or Slow Zombies)
Medium.  That way I can feel good if I take them out but I don’t have to worry about being killed.  .

Sign here if you are a survivor of a Zombie Take Over!:

†  INMATE  †

Wearing::  Khaki cargo capris, white muscle tank, white sweatband.
Feeling::  Spastic.
Last ate::  1/2 a Detour protein bar.

Log in to write a note
April 17, 2007

Best questionaire EVER!

April 17, 2007

Those are great! Yeah, taking somebody who can pistol whip like nobody’s business is a must (lets see… my Mom probably!)

April 17, 2007

No see, you can’t wear baggy clothes because then theres more for the zombies to grab and you can’t drive anything because there will be so many folks trying to escape via vehicle… bikes are ideal. (psst, I read the Zombie Survival Guide by Max Brooks. Good stuff, my friend)

April 17, 2007

We’d make it. I wouldn’t let anything happen to you. =)

April 17, 2007

MMMM Zombies

April 17, 2007

WTF? Im not a mechanic…uh, ZOMBIES!!! F*CK YEAH I can fix sh*t let me on!!!

April 17, 2007

RYN: I dont understand your tax thing over there, ours is already on everything

April 17, 2007

Thank you for including me in your collection of “survivor’s”. I feel safer already. As for choice of fast or slow zombies, like Simon Pegg of “Shaun Of The Dead”, I’m a fan of the slow zombies. They may be slow, but they’re wiley! BTW, goto my page, I’ve left you a better b’day wish. Hope you like it. Peace & thanks again about the zombie gig!

April 18, 2007

Not very nice!! Not very nice at all! Your diary entry title freaked me out! Thats like my biggest fear in life, Lame I know…but Zombies FREAK ME OUT! lol.

April 18, 2007

wow, thanks for saving me. I appreciate it!

April 18, 2007

thanks for the reply =) kewlness, I’ve done that a few times too, lol kewl questionaire, Blessed be, -jess

April 18, 2007

RYN: That’s freaking great. Love it! Of course, if you had me around, you wouldn’t have any worries. I’m one of those door-opening classic guys. =)

April 18, 2007

Awesome Entry…

April 18, 2007

RYN: Well, we can go Dutch on the doors. =)

April 18, 2007

RYN: *laughs* No, sweetness. It means we split them. Share! =)

April 18, 2007

RYN: Oh sweet, nows lets all don-on our OompaLoompa zombie war tribal make-up

i would take beer, condoms and crackers.

April 19, 2007

yes because i love eating rotting flesh

April 19, 2007

i believe it was 1% milk.

April 19, 2007

Why fear repercussions of a joke explaination? You let me tag along on the fleeing from Zombies… The lady’s dog ate a chocolate “dog”. I asked if the dog were a cannibal (in gest) because it had consumed something of the same species. You know? Like a cannibal is someone who consumes another human being. Hence “Hannibal the Cannibal”. Have a nice day!!!

April 19, 2007

Thanks! I appreciate it.

April 20, 2007

thank you for the note

April 20, 2007

RYN: I don’t remember my dreams much. Why, did you have one?

April 20, 2007

RYN: I prolly lied about my age, My birthdays in July, I wont release anymore details on the net

April 27, 2007

LOL….i my weapons of choice would be an AXE and a cleaver….of course a gun too… 🙂