Tumbleweed-y.

Exhausted.  10/11 hour days are killin’ me here.  I don’t have a day off until the 20th. 

I’ll go to sleep as soon as I get home, wake up in the morning for my caffeine and pain killer, put in the morning shift, get home and sleep a few hours just to wake up and put in the evening shift.  Repeat.
At least it’s routine.  And putting impressive numbers in my bank account.

But it’s wreaking HELL on my health. 
I’m sick as shit… namely in my stomach… and my brain isn’t far off.  The only good thing about this is that I’m not practicing what is probably the main cause of this issue at the moment.

I think I’ve lost the entire meaning of everything I’m here for.  If only I had some time to figure it out. 

-INMATE-

Log in to write a note
December 1, 2008

Feel better!

hug. Hang in there. It’s tough, but it’s not impossible. Been there … trying to get there again what with bills and gas and all. You can do it!!

December 4, 2008

Best of luck, friend!

December 28, 2008

i say cut back or quit working at starbucks the amount of caffeine you drink is liquid death.

January 5, 2009

Understand you entry…it exactly my life right now. Its seems I only have time to think about myself when I dream. Guess thats growing up…or how we lose ourselves in reality.

January 6, 2009

Hey chick..its been a minute. Well after reading that, you got me tired,lol!! Nah but of course i have been thru that PLENTY of times and you get this feeling of not knowing what to do that wont end up being the wrong decision. You should just rest your body and everthing will get beter! Take care~