*Throws arms up in air* RAH!! (& movie answers)

I. Am. Ecstatic.

PARTY PEOPLE!

*Dances spastically*

Finally bought a laptop over Spring Break.
So that means I can A) Play the SIMS again and renew my pathetic addiction to controlling computerized lives and B) I JUST SET UP MY iPOD! and C) I now have wireless at the studio and I am getting so much done now that I have my own place to save all my crap.
Plus, the fact that this is MY computer does wonders for my sense of getting things done.  I have been unbelievably productive the past few days.
Hehe, my background is a gorgeous picture of Twiztid.  And in the top right hand corner, there’s a slide show of all my favorite bands.
It’s extremely motivating.
I’m loving it.

I ran through the rain today laughing like a 4 year old.  That was fun.  I got wet but shhh, no one knows that yet.  O.o

My excitement is near unfathomable. 

Now, if only I’d get my period again.  I’m definitely eating enough this time.  Maybe it has to do with the fact that I was deathly sick for 2 weeks straight.  Hopefully. 

OMG And even though I’m only about 1/8 through all of my music, I can do one of those silly iPod shuffle surveys!  WOOOO! 
This is what happiness is again.  Haha, I love it.  : )  Thank you for reminding me.  : )
I still feel bad for the person who accidentally stuck their iPod in my bag in Chicago… but the little device has made me one of the happiest campers on this Earth.  Bless them for their misfortune.  :X

Peace and health-

INMATE

MOVIE ANSWERS FROM LAST ENTRY
(Good guesses everyone!! 😀 )

1. Army of Darkness!
2. Donnie Darko!
3. Monty Python & the Holy Grail!
4. Spaceballs!
5. Star Wars: A New Hope!  (I had to fight not to use quotes from all 6 movies…)
6. Shaun of the Dead!
7. Mask of Zorro!
8. Young Frankenstein!
9. Evil Dead II!
10. 300!

Log in to write a note
March 18, 2008

I guess I should put my movie answers up now, since yours are up?

March 18, 2008

Well, no wonder I didn’t get any answers right, I haven’t seen any of those movies!!! hee hee So glad you’re feeling happy and yea on the laptop!! Woot! Woot!

March 18, 2008

Congrats on the lappy!

March 18, 2008

RYN [re:Nickel]- I was actually watching an episode of “Two and a Half Men”, when someone made that comment. Suddenly, I heard the wheels turning in my cranium, so I quickly sprung to my computer. Luckily the computer is next to my sofa, as I’m unable to “sprung” as far anymore… Anyway, I’ll post the answers to my movies, toot-sweet. Enjoy!

March 19, 2008

Woot, yay cool random new possessions!! LMAO