Throwing Junk Food @ Blogthings for the Auri.

Cool fact:  Since losing those 10 lbs, when I lift weights my veins pop out. 
Ever since I was younger, I’ve always wanted snakes (veins).  Sounds like an odd dream for a girl but…
Now I just have to get them to stay even when I’m not working out. 
My forearms are very close.
So exciting! 
::dances spastically::

Yesterday evening I had a business meeting (At Starbucks  Apparently their tasty Pomegranate Frappacino Juice Blend- I SWEAR IT SOUNDED LIKE THE LESSER OF THE EVILS- has tea in it which has caffeine… because I was walking rampant circles in the carpet at home until midnight…) with a school principal who wants me to teach their tap and hip hop program starting summer.  She’d been referred to me by one of the kids I teach. 
The meeting went well- providing I’m still here in the summer. 

I’ve been on this junk food kick all this week.  It’s starting to make me mad.  And sad.  -.-
::starts rally::  NO MORE JUNK FOOD!  NO MORE JUNK FOOD!
::waits a moment::
Nope, didn’t help.  I still want a giant ice cream sundae. 

 

Anyway, I’ve been on Blogthings again:

http://blogthings.com/doyouhaveadirtymindquiz/outcome.php

 

Your Mind is PG-13 Rated

Your mind is definitely a little dirty. You’re naughty, but not trashy.
You don’t shy away from a dirty joke, and you’re clearly not a prude.

Inmate says::  Prunes are prude.  Ain’t no shame in it. 

 

 

 

 

 

http://blogthings.com/whatsthepartofyouthatnooneseesquiz/outcome.php

The Part of You That No One Sees

<td style="PADDING-RIGHT: 1.5pt; PADDING-LEFT: 1.5pt; BORDER-LEFT-COLOR: #ece9d8; BACKGROUND: #eeeeee; BORDER-BOTTOM-COLOR: #ece9d8; PADDING-BOTTOM: 1.5pt; BORDER-TOP-COLOR: #ece9d8; PADDING-TOP: 1.5pt; BORDER-RIGHT-COLOR: #ece9d8″>

You are innocent, sweet, and young at heart.
You present a purity that many people find appealing.
However, you are often tired of people treating you like a child.

Underneath it all, you enjoy being babied and pampered.
You have been known to feign inexperience to get out of sticky situations.
You fear getting old and losing your childlike charms.

 Inmate says::  I have many hidden parts.  Most of them are covered well, thanks.

 

 

 

 

 

http://blogthings.com/whatdoesyoursatscoremeanquiz/

Your SAT Score of 1300 Means:

You Scored Higher Than Howard Stern
You Scored Higher Than George W. Bush
You Scored Lower Than Al Gore
You Scored Lower Than David Duchovny
You Scored Lower Than Natalie Portman
You Scored Lower Than Bill Gates

Your IQ is most likely in the 120-130 range

Equivalent ACT score: 29

Schools that Fit Your SAT Score:
College of William and Mary
New York University
Boston College
United States Naval Academy
University of California, Berkeley

 Inmate says::  It’s my pants that are "smart".  NO, you can’t have my pants because then my hidden parts would be revealed.
Ummm… whaaat? 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

<font face="Times New Rom

an”>http://blogthings.com/whatkindofcoffeeareyouquiz/outcome.php

You Are an Iced Coffee

At your best, you are: hyper, modern, and athletic

At your worst, you are: cheap and angsty

You drink coffee when: you’re out with friends

Your caffeine addiction level: medium

 Inmate sings obnoxiously::  ‘Ice Ice Baby’ by Vanilla Ice

 

 

 

http://blogthings.com/doyoucommunicatelikeamanorawomanquiz/outcome.php

You Communicate Like a Man

When you communicate, you like to get to the point.
You’re not afraid to say what’s on your mind – and leave it at that.
Talking about your emotions drains you. You rather keep them to yourself.
You prefer solving problems to wallowing in your sorrows.

 Inmate says::  Damn straight- Don’t beat around the bush, WALK RIGHT THROUGH THE BLOODY THING! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

http://blogthings.com/whattypeofweatherareyouquiz/outcome.php

<td style="PADDING-RIGHT: 1.5pt; PADDING-LEFT: 1.5pt; BORDER-LEFT-COLOR: #ece9d8; BACKGROUND: #999999; BORDER-BOTTOM-COLOR: #ece9d8; PADDING-BOTTOM: 1.5pt; BORDER-TOP-COLOR: #ece9d8; PADDING-TOP: 1.5pt; BORDER-RIGHT-COLOR: #ece9d8″>

You Are a Rainbow

Breathtaking and rare
You are totally enchanting and intriguing
But you usually don’t stick around long!

You are best known for: your beauty

Your dominant state: seducing

 

 Inmate says::  Yep.  Always on the move- that’s me.  This quiz made me seem… very nifty, if you will.  Don’t know what to make of my ‘dominant state’ however…

 

†    INMATE    †

All Hail The Mighty Auri…
All Hail The Mighty Auri…
I really need to pee…
All Hail The Mighty Auri…

…All Hail the Mighty Auri…

Log in to write a note
April 20, 2007

Snakes? are we talking the actual animal or something else?

April 20, 2007

My friend has a real snake named The Scream. Just thought you should know. post-script: thank you kindly for your note.

April 22, 2007

well i know what you mean by snakes. i always get the chai at starbucks. i used to have a thing for veins, meant i wasnt fat, now i’m fat so it doesnt matter.

April 23, 2007

RYN – Thank you for your note. I stopped smoking because at that time I believed it to be extremely dangerous. Also, I was having severe chest pains, which I took to be a warning. However, a few years later and the pains continue. My doctor is baffled and can only tell me what I already know – that they were never smoking-related. Peace and health to you too. 🙂

April 23, 2007

Thanks for the note. I have the same problem, I love junk food although I have been able to give up soda.

April 24, 2007

You scored higher than George W. That means you could be President one day. YAY! Of course, a sausage could probably score a higher score than George W. Still… A juggalo in the White House could be cool! TTFN-

April 24, 2007

RYN: i have no freaking clue…hes odd as hell

April 25, 2007

RYN: Uh, I’ve been in Connecticut. *waves arms* I’m easy to find. =)

April 25, 2007

Thank you for your lovely note saying I could be President. It’s a nice thought, only I’m Canadian. If Schwarzenegger can’t be Prez, then neither can I, despite my superior grasp of the english language. I’d vote for Stephen Colbert, though, if he were to run. Although, I would miss his piercing wit, nightly on “The Colbert Report”. T.T.F.N. –

RYN: Yep, we get to do archery in gym. I’m so excited. m/ That’s basically the only thing I like about gym besides the fact we get to do volleyball. Well have a good one. ^_^

April 25, 2007

RYN: its a song darling i love it more Adventures of Sonya vonfrost

April 25, 2007

so 1 in 20 are related to him huh. that would expalin why i look soomewhat asian when i dont have any heritage that i know of. and oh yeah i’m totally a fat fvck. my natural weight runs around 165-170 and i’m 216 right now. i’ve been slowly losing weight so i’ll hopefully be around 180 in 6 months.

April 25, 2007

Uhhh…. orange and white? I really have no clue lol

April 26, 2007

My boyfriend works at starbucks. Ahaha. He was telling me about how you can get frappucinos like ‘alvant’ or something, but thats not the right word. And they pour an extra shot into it. Haha. Sorry. I’m random. I’m done.

April 26, 2007

i’m 5’5″ and lived in japan for 2 years

April 26, 2007

ryn: I have half the population, but you’re my favorite one. 😉 Not going to buy the poptarts again, but it’s good to try new ones. Moderation is good. But motivation is better. I’ll work out with you to help. Maybe I can work hard & get the Spartan abs & you can have your very own Spartan. 😉 As long as you are my queen. 😉 heh heh. 😀 And I can’t put my house up with nowhere to go. Unless

April 26, 2007

You want to house me & all my junk when I am homeless if my house sells? lol. I prolly forgot so many of those good food/snacks that are discontinued it’s sickening. And don’t get me started on when they change recipes. ARGH! lol and yeah, we both are behind on movies. I watch Pirates 2 a few months back. 1 is better, trust me. But maybe a movie’d be better to watch with a Spartan. lmao

April 26, 2007

I’d love to show you the 2nd part of the Spartan entry I wrote on myspace. It was an Epilogue. Too bad you don’t have myspace. 😉 heh heh. Maybe one day I’ll get to show it to you. Hope you have a good evening, sweetie. Peace, Health, Love & Happiness to you. 😉 {X}