Things are bad.

::looks around, surveys the scene::

I feel like I’m dreaming.

It may be a while before I’m able to note y’all again.  I’m sorry.
I’m going to try my hardest to write and keep up with my life (at least) but for the next few weeks…

Things are bad. 
Baaaaad juju, mon.

That which does not kill you makes you stronger.

I’ll check my e-mail more often.  If you have time, drop me a line. 
KararanJ@aol.com

Happy beginning of summer!

 

†   INMATE   †

Log in to write a note
May 29, 2007

Nooooo Imate don’t leave us we love you -.- i’ll email ya

I’m sorry! I hope things get better for you soon!!

May 29, 2007

I’ll be thinking of you and sending good energy your way. Be gentle with yourself.

May 30, 2007

WTF???

May 30, 2007

I will email. Definitely. Hope things improve soon. *big sweeping up-in-the-air spinny hugs*

May 30, 2007

I hope you are okay. I decided to stop by here since it had been a while and I see you are having troubles. I wish you the very best and offer my ear if you need someone to listen. Best wishes. ~DK

May 30, 2007

I hope everything will be well. ::hugs::

May 31, 2007

Well I really hope everything starts lookin up for you and FAST!

May 31, 2007

hi again

May 31, 2007

changed me name and rit a new entry happy now:D

June 1, 2007

hope things get better fast. Will look for you on So you Think You Can Dance. Hopefully you’ll be back by then.

June 3, 2007

D: This blows dead bears. I’ll miss you, m’babeh. <3 I'mma keep in touch wit yeh, homes. <3 Catch on you teh interwebs and all. I hope teh Juju guardian takes away your bad Juju and gives you wh0regasmic Juju. <3 Eh luuuuve you D:

June 3, 2007

Hey chick! Take care of yourself and you already know things are gonna get better!

June 3, 2007

I hope things get better for you. Take Care. {X}

oh i hope things get better for you! =) have a good one! buh-bye x

June 9, 2007

I hope things are well for you…Please, take care.

June 10, 2007

i’ve been wondering why the name inmate?