The wheels on the bus go round and round…

I sprained my motherEFFIN back AGAIN.  ::shakes head in pure, unadultered amazement::  

I’m supposed to be in tap class right now but I can’t move my back.  Sure, my back may fold in half but that doesn’t mean I have any idea how to take care of it!!!!    It just means it’s THAT much more susceptible to injury…

Ummm.  So since I have nothing else to do and I’m pissed I’m not in class… I’ll write an entry.

(Besides, the only other thing I’m doing is playing Territory War… pretty addicting… http://addictinggames.com/territorywar.html You may not dig it but I do… I’m easily amused like that!)

My parents are still together somehow…  for the time being, anyway.  Until the next big arguement.  ::rolls eyes::
And the dog is well now… she had a large lump on her neck that, we believe, constricted her throat.  Hopefully it’s not cancerous. 
But other than that, she’s back to running around with her face in the carpet and barking at trees, rocks, and sometimes even things that deserve a good barking- such as vehicles parked across the street and the neighbor putting out his trash a block away.
YAAAAY!!!

And this morning, I woke up with my arms wrapped around my cat like she was one of my stuffed animals– which I thought she was for a moment.  At least until I heard her purring and I thought, ‘Wait… stuffed animals don’t purr… YAH!  I’m sleeping on my cat!’  So I tried to move her and she just kept trying to rub her face on mine.  I guess that means she cares, right?

I changed my hip hop solo song for the final time… it’s to ‘King Kong’ by JibbsHELL YEA!  It’s fuckin’ fabulous like gay pride and as hardkore as opening umbrellas indoors. 
I cut the music (I hate cutting music… but it turned out okay- I impressed myself, lol) and it’s halfway choreographed- I can’t back out or change it anymore!  : D  I’m so EXCITED!     ::runs around like monkey::  WOOOOO!
My modern solo is almost complete as well… I just have to cut the music and practice cardio.  That one is to the Cirque offa ‘Kitaro’- it’s called the ‘UNDERWORLD’.  Dun dun dun!!!  And then I just need costumes…
I hurt my back doing my modern solo, I think.  I hurt it yesterday.  Whatever.

I am hungry as all NARF (<~ Made up word) today.  It probably has to do with me consuming too little calories and dancing too much.  : /  That and I’m on my period, lol, that probably has something to do with it. 

So I just shoved some gum into my mouth.  Hehe.  Even though I’ve already somehow consumed 400 more calories than I should have today.  Oh well.  One day won’t destroy me. 

BAH!  I can hear them tapping in the classroom! 

I’ll go fill out a pointless survey to take my mind off my body’s unfunctionability.  YAY!

And continue playing Territory War.  LOL.  Because it is pointless and stick figures are the shit! 

(Is it bad that I name them all after Star Wars bounty hunters…?)

†   INMATE   †

Wearing::  Black jazz pants with white stripes on the side and a red no sleeve dance top with black stripes down the side and a black and red track jacket.
Last ate::  Trail mix.  At least I eat healthy.  : /  But that’s never helped me before, lol.
Feeling::  It’s all good. 

Log in to write a note
January 11, 2007

atleast you have one cat…lol and keep an eye on that lump..seen plenty of bad cases ;_;

Yayayay!! I LOVE trail mix. *nOds* It’s goooooooooood shite, mOn. *nOds*

January 11, 2007

I never realized I was so hardkore. =)

January 11, 2007

*sends psychic backrub waves*

January 11, 2007

RYN: An uncensored version of the song, “Take It!” by ICP can be found on their Forgotten Freshness Vol.3 I think you’ll like it. It’s very “metal-like”(their description)& gets the adrenaline pumping. Glad to hear your dog is feeling better. Funny, I sometimes feel I need a good barking too! I’m sorry your back hurts & I thank you for the concern about my ailing shin. Have A Nice Day!

January 11, 2007

-=hugs=- yay a well feeling puppy <333 tell yourparents to STFU

January 11, 2007

Ryn:it should stop them from fighting lol

January 12, 2007

OHHH!!!! That’s so cute that yo woke up with your cat in your arms 🙂 MY Thomasina used to sleep on my belly. If I took her off, she’d jump back on. Sometimes, I’d try to turn a bit, and she’d walk on me like one of those log-workers.

RYN: Really? I bet, though. Because it’s a stereotype that white people can’t dance…or jump…or…uh…yeah. *giggles* I thought it was funny…but then I’m a little off beat if ya know what I mean! LOL *huggles!*

January 12, 2007

i put that pic last so you would have to see it on purpose while typing notesy :^)

January 12, 2007

Thanks for the note, I actually did type a whole bunch of curse words but OD didn’t post it on the main page so I had to rephrase my title 🙁 Well i hope your back feels better

January 14, 2007

Ouch! Sorry about your back, but I’m glad your dog is doing well! I was worried. 🙂 Hahah, the kitty story made me laugh. And reminded me how cat-less I am. :O

January 21, 2007

That shiznat really is addictive. xP