The British ate General O’Neal & put him in a chat

Time:: 9:24 pm
Listening to::  ‘Train’ by ICP.  
Wearing:: Black bondage pants and a black & white ripped up shirt that says "Brazen Hussie Psycho Dancer Punk From Hell", and red and black pony jacket.  Underneath it all is a rolled down black leotard and pink tights- I had ballet tonight, too.  ^_^
Woke up:: 10:33 am.  Approximately
Last ate::  Egg salad sandwich, a cheese stick, and some chip things.

I was at World Market with Jeana yesterday (YES WE FINALLY FOUND TIME TO HANG OUT!) and there was this British guy… I think he was my hero.  He must have said fuck in this phone conversation about a dozen times, only he was British, so he said Fock.  "Fokin useless, man," this guy says, and I crack up.  Oh, it was funny.  As I said, he was my hero. 
My other hero, is Captain Jack O’Neal from Stargate.  Hell yea.  You cannot put him down.  Oh yea, he was promoted to General.  My bad.  General Jack O’Neal sounds funny, though.  Sigh.  I hate change.
I compete for the first time my solos in a month.  I’m doing my hip hop (which I just finished and is really ballin’, but for some reason I hurt my wrist now, along with my legs), and my lyrical.  My lyrical is actually more modern, but there are more dances in a lyrical category, providing me with eligibility for cash awards.  Which would be great, because all of my dance activities are now coming out of my own money.  Which is fine, because I am teaching dances and stuff, so… it’ll all work out, I hope.
I have little time to myself anymore, for real.  Like I said earlier, it was incredible that me and Jeana were actually able to hang out.  Greg’s bashing on me in my other ear (which, might I add, is why I didn’t want a boyfriend, so I’m like well, fuck now I’m pissed off), and Randy’s getting married in a few weeks, and chores are in the other ear, and I haven’t even CALLED any of my homies from school yet.  It’s horrible.  And I’m trying to get more jobs?  FUCK!  I have way too much going on. 
Would you believe that I am not a people person?  I’m not.  No, I’m not.  I would much rather be by myself, but no, I had to be a dancer.  No, I had to have a good personality.  Heh.  I’m actually not complaining, I promise. 
LOL I’ve been back in chat rooms again.  I’m surprised I haven’t been reported yet.  I will be, soon, though.  Once my warning status was like 76%.   But people are just so stupid.  What pisses me off is when people go into chat rooms asking for a certain race.  They wouldn’t do that in real life (I guess if they did and I was around, I’d whale on them) only do that because no one CAN whale on them.  I could understand if some people do it, but the majority just do it because they don’t have to answer to anyone.  That’s the biggest problem in our society, is that everyone clings to another, and very few people actually want to learn about other cultures.  That’s why we have racial issues, and people wonder why… just go into chat rooms and look at all of these 13-14 year olds hollering "I want to cyber with a 17 year old Puerto Rican!"  Except they misspell Puerto Rican and probably cyber too. 
It drives me nuts.  So, in essence, I’m not really sure why I end up in chat rooms.  To complain?  Perhaps. 
Alright, I’m out.  Pz.

-Inmate-

Log in to write a note
May 9, 2007

I stopped chat rooms REALLY early in my internet life. I found them to be ridiculous. lol. I prefer one on one chats, tho they don’t always go great either. lol. But every now & then I have found some very cool ppl to chat with. 😉 wink wink. I’m more of a phone person, but to truly appreciate me & my wit & demeanor, I’m much more tastier in person—-I hope. lmao. Damn you have injuries like I

May 9, 2007

did during wrestling. Always something. Again, I really would be honored to see you dance in any form. I’m thinking I would probably just stand there in awe. 😉 Still never seen Stargate. U’d have 2 get me hooked. 😉 Race thing: I still get tired of that,2. They try 2 eliminate so many bias & discrimations nowadays, but racial shit is jurassic 2 me. We should have been over this as a society a lon

May 9, 2007

long time ago. Seriously, the reverse discrimation, the still racial bias, it sucks. It still affects me because I won’t move someplace where I am a minority because of it. But I don’t have a problem with any race. There are good people & bad people in every race-again 2/3 R assholes. Some ppl like to find companionship in their own culture. That I can understand depending on where someone lives.