Survey of me Ex’s!

Inmate decided to fill this out because , well, Inmate’s love life is fun!

1. What are the names of all your ex’s?  In order from first to last (or close, anyway)- Tyler, Chris, Dele, Sam, Devon (the 45 minute date- this doesn’t really count), Alex, Sean, Jacob, Randy, Mike, Randy, Toby, Ben, Greg, Jason, (and now I’m dating Sheldon)… I think that’s it- no, I missed a few.  Sorry if I forgot anyone, the list is getting kinda hard to remember.  : /

 

2. Where and When did you meet your exs?  Oh, shit.  Tyler- school  Chris- school  Dele- school  Sam- geography class Devon- English class  Alex- English class  Sean- Class, I think.  Jacob- PE class he sat next to me and I turned around and said "What the fuck’s up?"  Randy- I stole his locker  Mike-met him through my best friend  Randy- met him on my bus, and then in my theatre arts class (FATE!)  Toby- some class  Ben- class, I think.  Greg- I don’t really remember, but he was in my geometry class (the one I passed)  Jason- I met him in Chemistry  (Sheldon- met him at a dance competition in Las Vegas)

 

 

3. What attracted you to them? ::breathes slowly::  Tyler-  I was little, like 8.  SO I don’t really remember.   Chris-  He was really nice, and he went to my church, too so I saw him a lot.    Dele- He was crazy.  I loved that about him, and he had this crazy gleam in his eye.  : D   Devon-  He was funny, but I finally succumbed to peer pressure on this one.   Alex-  I don’t really remember, I think I just had no idea what I was getting into.   Sean- he was really sweet and funny.  Oh yea, Sam- Impulsive decision, no attraction, really.    Jacob-  Whew.  I don’t remember.  He was cute, and really sweet and funny.  We had a lot of similarites.    Randy- He was really nice, and always treated me the way I wanted to be treated.  It was nice for a change.    Mike- He was very brazen, and blunt.  I like someone who speaks their mind.    Randy-  Too much to name.  He is so much like me, but he’s big and that was awesome.  I like tall people even though I’m short.   Toby- Nothing.  Ben- He was psycho and we both listened to krazee ass music.  We were quite a bit alike.  Greg- He’s cute, he’s funny, he’s unpredictable, he’s stubborn.   Jason- He was really nice, quiet, and what I needed at the moment.   (Sheldon- he was very cute and he danced and he was very brazen)

 

 

4. What did you like best about them? Tyler- the fact he always wrote me notes and stuff to show he cared.   Chris- He was a lot of fun.  Dele- that crazy gleam of his.   Devon- funny.   Alex-  He kissed real good.   Sean- He was sweet to me.  Sam- Nothing.   Jacob- the way he could sympathize with you if you needed it.   Randy-  how good he always treated me.  Mike-  Umm… I don’t know.   Randy-  how we were (are!) almost identical   Toby- Nothing.  Ben- His laidbackness, his spontanity, his laughter.  Greg- his shoulder rubs LOL  Jason- his unexperienced attempts at flirting  (Sheldon’s FUNNEH!)

 

5. How long were you together?  This is wracking my brain like CRAZY, fool.  Alright… Tyler- two years.  Chris- a few nmonths.   Dele- a few months longer than Chris.   Devon- 45 minutes.  LOL  Alex- four days.   Sean- Two months.  Sam- 2 days.   Jacob- 1 year and a half?  I don’t know, we broke up and went out again like 6 times   Randy- 1 and a half months?  Mike- A few weeks  Randy- 8 months?  Toby- a day and a half.  Ben- A day?    Greg- 2 months?   Jason-  5 months?

 

5a. Did you work as hard as you could to keep them:  Tyler- No   Chris- No   Dele- Not really because I moved across country   Devon- Obviously not   Alex- Not really   Sean- not particularily.  Sam- NO   Jacob-  Hell yea, but every morning I woke up it was a struggle   Randy-  Yea.   Mike-  Not really    Randy-  No.  I wanted to keep him, but… it’s one of the mysteries of my life.  No, I didn’t work hard at it, and I loved him more than anything.  Toby- Not.   Ben- Definitely NOT.  Greg-  As hard as I possibly could?  No.  But I tried.   Jason- Mostly.    (Sheldon- I am, mostly)

 

 

6. Are you still in love with him?   Randy  (the second one)

 

 

6a. If so…does he know it?    Yes! 

 

6b. Does he feel the same?  Yes but theres nothing that can be done about it . 

 

7. Did he ever cheat on you?   Jacob did.  I think that’s all.  Randy might’ve, but things are fuzzy.

 

8. Did you trust them?   I trusted Jacob for a little while, and I still trust Randy with my life.  That’s something for anyone to hear me say, isn’t it?  I suppose I trust Sheldon.

 

 

9. What did you enjoy most about your relationship?   I already answered this, this stupid ass waste of time question Number 9.  I got my love potion number ni-i-i-ine….

 

 

10. Are they still the most important thing to you?   Randy is very important to me, but I’m afriad I may have to cut loose soon.  I don’t know if I can take loving him and not being able to have him.

 

 

11. What song or songs…if any reminds you of them:   ‘U Got It Bad’ by Usher reminds me of Randy.  ‘Under the Moon’ by ICP reminds me of Jacob.  ‘Sexy Love’ by Neo reminds me of Sheldon.   ‘Hooker Butcher’ reminds me of Ben.  >:->

 

 

12. What was your favorite thing to do w/them?  This question sucks.  I don’t know.  I liked to chill with ’em. 

 

 

13. On a scale of 1-10 rate your exs on their looks:  Tyler- 3.  Chris- 3.   Dele- 9.   Devon- 3.  Alex- 7 1/2.   Sean- 7.  Sam- 3 1/2.

   Jacob- When I dated him, 10.  I dumped him the last time and he got real ugly real quick.  ^_^   Randy- 4  Mike- 6  Randy- 7 3/4  Toby- 5.  Ben- 7.  Greg- 6   Jason-  4  (Sheldon- 10!  Or 9 and 3/4)

 

 

14. On a scale of 1-10 rate your exs on their personality:  Tyler- 7 1/2.  Chris- 8.   Dele- 8.   Devon- 3.  Alex- 2.   Sean- 7.  Sam- 4 1/2.   Jacob- When I dated him, a declining 8.  I dumped him the last time and he became a REAL prick  Randy- 7 1/2  Mike- 6  Randy- 8 1/2  Toby- 5.  Ben- 7 1/2.  Greg- 4   Jason-  5  (Sheldon- 8 3/4)

 

 

15. What do you or did you like about your exs?  …I think I already answered this.  Number 15 SUCKS!  Hehe

 

16. Would you still do anything for him?  For a few of them, sure.

 

 

16a. If so…why?   You can’t break the bond of true love.  It’s impossible.  Love isn’t something you can just stop.  Once created, it always exists.

 

 

17. Were they good to you?  Tyler- Sure.  Chris- Sure.   Dele- Sure.   Devon- LOL Sure.  Alex- Not really.   Sean- Yeah.  Sam- Sure.   Jacob- I don’t think so, but to this date I’m not really sure.   Randy- Yes.  Mike- Not really.  Randy- Yes.  Toby- Sure.  Ben- I don’t know.  Greg- No.   Jason-  Yeah.  (Sheldon- Yeah.)

 

18. Do you feel like you were good to them?  Tyler- Yeah..  Chris- Sure.   Dele- Yeah.   Devon- No.  Alex- I don’t know..   Sean- Yeah.  Sam- I tried!   Jacob- LOL I don’t think so, but to this date I’m not really sure.  Randy- Yes.  Mike- Yes for what he deserved.  Randy- No.  Toby- No.  Ben- I don’t think so.  Greg- Yes for what he deserved   Jason-  Sometimes.  (Sheldon- Mostly)

 

19. Do you see yourself getting back with them?  Tyler- No.  Chris- No.   Dele- Probably but he’s probably changed a lot.   Devon- No.  Alex- HELL no.   Sean- No, he barely gives me the time of day anymore.  Sam- NO.   Jacob- Unfortunately, yea.  But it would never happen!   Randy- Maybe if I tried real hard.  Mike- Not really.  Randy- …Yea, even though he’s married.  Toby- No.  Ben- Yea.  Too bad I don’t know what happened to him… Greg- NO!   Jason-  No.   

 

20. Do you see yourself marrying any of them?  I don’t even want to answer this question.

 

 

20a. Would you have kids if so how many? This one neither!

 

 

20b. Do you think you all would be happy being married?  Maybe if I married all fourteen or fifteen of them at once. 

 

21. Why did you break up? Tyler- I moved across country.  Chris- Got boring.   Dele- I moved across country.   Devon- I didn’t like being mean to him.  Alex- I don’t remember.   Sean- I don’t remember.  Sam- This relationship was stupid.   Jacob- Which time!?!?  Randy- Got bored.  Mike- He was a bad influence.  Randy- I have no fucking idea.  I think I was just fed up and bored and manic depressive.  Toby- This relationship was stupid, too.  Ben- He tried to move WAY too fast…  Greg- Kept trying to get in my pants and get me to do immature, stupid shit.   Jason-  Finally got bored. 

 

 

22. Who broke up with who? Tyler- mutual.  Chris- mutual- I asked him out.   Dele- mutual.   Devon- me- I asked him out, too.  Alex- I don’t remember.   Sean- I don’t remember.  Sam- He did.   Jacob- Which time?  It was about even, maybe four times me and three times him.   Randy- I did.  Mike- I don’t remember.  Randy- I did.  Toby- He did.  Ben- I did.  Greg- I did.   Jason-  I did. 

 

 

23. What do you look for in a guy?  Humor, intelligence.  The ability to be both strong and soft when the need arises.

 

24. Does your ex have any of that? Yea.  Otherwise I wouldn’t date them.  Usually- I’ve been known to date people just because I’m bored. 

 

 

25. What qualities that you look for does he not have?? SKIP THIS ONE, DOOFUS

 

 

 

26. What is one thing you wish you could take back about your relationship?  I don’t know.  This is too introspective.

 

 

26a. Do you like him w/ facial hair or not?  I don’t know.  If he looks good in it, why the hell not?

 

 

27. Was he taller or shorter than you? Well, I’m 5’2 & 1/2 so… Tyler- Taller.  Chris-Taller .   Dele- Taller.   Devon- Very much taller.  Alex- Taller.   Sean- Taller.  Sam- Shorter, believe it or not.   Jacob- Taller   Randy- Very much taller.  Mike- Very much taller  Randy- Very much taller  Toby- Taller.  Ben- Taller.  Greg- Taller   Jason-  taller.  (Sheldon- Very much talleR)

 

 

27a. Did you like this?   I love guys taller than me!  And stronger than me.  But then again, finding men who are taller than me isn’t my problem.

 

 

28. Do you wish you had him back??  Stupid ass question.  Get a life.

 

 

28a. Would you still want to be w/ him if he smoked or dipped?   Jacob- Smoked   Randy- Smoked and dipped (I think)  Mike- Smoked  Randy- Dipped  Toby- Smoked and dipped.  Ben- Smoked.  Greg- Smoked.  Does that answer your question?

 

29. Do you have any regrets concerning your relationship?  MAN YOU’RE REPETITIVE

 

 

29.a. If so, what are they?   Lalalalala

 

 

30. Do you hate your ex?   I don’t hate anyone.  Greg is the only one that was ever a prick about it and I think the only one that may hate me. 

 

31. Was your break up messy?  Tyler- No.  Chris- No.   Dele- No.   Devon- No- poor kid.  Alex- No.   Sean- No.  Sam- No.   Jacob- Every single time.  I think it was our

pasttime to make each other cry.  Randy- I think so but I don’t remember real well  Mike- I think so, he may have been crushed.  Randy- …Yea.  He tried to beat everyone up who talked to him the rest of the day and I cried a lot.  Toby- No.  Ben- in the slightest.  Greg- I guess so.  I don’t know- he was really fucking pissed.   Jason-  He cried.   

 

32. If your ex wanted you back would you take him back?  Probably not.

 

33.  Are you still friends with any of them?  Tyler- No, lost contact.  Chris- No, lost contact.   Dele- No, lost contact.   Devon- Yea!  Pretty good friends.  Alex- No.   Sean- We withered off.  If I ran into him somewhere we’d still talk though.  Sam- No.   Jacob-If we ran into each other we would stop and hug and say how we miss talking to each other but he’s too wimpy to call me.   Randy- Yea, pretty good friends still.  Mike- No.  We’d stop and chat though.  Randy- Best friends.  Toby- Nope.  Ben-    I wonder what happened to him.  Hey, I wonder if I could find him on myspace… Greg- …he hates me.  Heh heh.   Jason- Yea. 

Log in to write a note
May 9, 2007

Holy shit this is long, but nice. 🙂 lol. One can gain a lot of useful information from this….okay back to reading. 45 minutes? That is freakin’ hilarious. Sounds like a date, not an ex…lol Interesting entry for sure. 😉 Interesting thoughts on the Bond of True Love. 😉 You are very wise, young one & very witty. I like the insight & answers. 🙂