Log in to write a note
October 9, 2006

holt crap man! yay -=hugs tightly=- i;’m so proud of you…maybe oneday you can teach me some dance moves !

October 10, 2006

Dude that is amazing and scary….my mouth was freakin wide opened!…lol, but i heard this dude on roll bounce say “If you never fall, how do you know what getting up is like”…ummm i had a point, but forgot. (loser me)…anyways, awesome that you are teaching all kinds of hip hop and movements. Thats what its all about! Well, keep me posted and take care~

October 10, 2006

haha congrats on the flip thing! lol (i know nothing about gymnastics or.. whatever it is that you do! ^_^) But thanks for the note! it made me smile that it made you happy lol if that even makes sence! And you’re right, society is completely colapsing on itself! 😀 and try not to snap your nec ok? 😛

October 11, 2006

Awesome. 🙂 I can barely do a cartwheel. Haha. I’ve been seriously singing since freshman year of high school so that’s… 8 years. Wow. Though I’ve always loved to sing. All I do is sing karaoke now though, haha.