::strangles dreams::

So I figured out the dream I had a few nights ago that had me really bothered… it had involved dance and therefore I didn’t like it one bit.  But it was the most normal dream I’ve had for a while so I KNEW it had to be telling me something… and it was.  This is the first dream that I’ve ever really figured out and I’m ecstatic!!  My ex helped me out… he goes, "Kara it looks like you have two choices."  And I sat and stared at the little IM screen for a while and then it hit me.  SMACK in the fuckin face it hit me.  My two choices?  Sheldon… and Randy.  The one who is closest to me and the one who is always there but a little farther away.  They’re both me.  They are my two choices.  And in the dream, I killed both of them because I was so caught up in what I’m doing that I refuse to let anyone help me. 
WELL IT’S ABOUT FUCKING TIME I LET SOMEONE IN THEN, DAMN!  It’s about time I live a little!
And by a normal dream?  I mean that I killed every single person I saw with a machine gun. 
Believe me, I prefer that dream over a lot of them that I entertain night after night and week after week.

-_INMATE_-

Log in to write a note
May 18, 2007

continuing trend of public note on each entry. lol.