Splooge, says Smooge.

I try to open-minded about everything.  But I still don’t understand country music.  The American Music Awards are on right now.  : ) 

I got me a MySpace.  Now people can’t complain to me about my not having one.  Heh heh.  And then we can all be friends!  *Dances*

Annd… I got worse, sick-wise (stupid garage-sale- it was sprinkling and everything).  So no out-of-town for me.  I am stuck in this house all next week.   
Yep.  *Sits*
I felt REALLY bad.  Going stay with Jeana was my last-ditch attempt to heal things.  Truthfully, I didn’t want to go anywhere but I knew I needed to. 
My mom said I couldn’t go and it took all I had to say I needed to go.  And then I got sicker.  I’ve been sick for the past two weeks.  Curious.
I’ll get over it.

  INMATE      

Wearing::  Blue plaid pj pants, gray Air Force issue shirt.
Last ate::  Sweet and Sour pork and rice.  I’m drinking Lemon-Lime Kool-Aid right now like no other.
Feeling:: Sick.  Sigh.  I’m going work out.

Log in to write a note
November 18, 2007

Sorry you’re feeling sick. Glad you wrote an entry, though. You’ve been on my heart and mind. Big hugs.

November 18, 2007

you should add me myspace.com/violetrage

November 19, 2007

Now you’re gonna join the chorus of people who complain about me not having one! *laughs*

November 19, 2007

hope you’re ok. sorry you cant get out of the house but at least you know you have support on here 🙂

November 19, 2007

Cruise ships???

November 20, 2007

I hope you feel better. Being sick is the pits. I don’t get country music either. I used to love it eleven years ago, but I don’t really tolerate it any more.

November 20, 2007

i just got over a cold

November 21, 2007

MYSPACE? After much badgering,I got myself a FACEBOOK account. Unfortunately,I had 2 use my real name.., no TOONTOWNJUGGALO there. They said it sounded like a “made-up name”. Well, DUH!! It’s confusing as all hell there & I don’t like it much. How’s your YOUTUBE thing comin’ along? I look forward 2 seeing your dance vid’s. I like that stuff. Like wrestling, I like it, but could never do it.