Soulja Boy… OOOOOH!

I can’t dance any longer!  I can’t do it!  I think the Soulja Boy yesterday killed me…  (That song is so bleeding repetitive- if the dance wasn’t both hilarious and fun I would have had a seizure.)  It took me an hour and a half to learn the chorus and choreograph the rest of the song and perfect it.  (When I first started I was like, DAMN I look WAY too white doing this.  But I got past THAT stage, no worries, LOL.)  Then, later, I taught it to my hip hop class.  It was hilarious.  I’m spreading the word, for sure!  I’ll even teach it to the adult hip hop class, my 10-13 age class, and maybe even the boys class.  "Heh heh," I say in pure, unadultered glee!

Since I’m danced-out for the day, maybe I can actually get some things done that I need to.
*Pause*
NAHHHHHHHH. 

I find myself on okcupid.com.  WEIRD.  Like I have time for anything other than Open Diary and dance and my e-mail.  *Rolls eyes*  But it’s very curious to me… everyone searching for other people.  Besides, I like the tests.  I like tests and quizzes and such… they make my ball bearings rotate.

Heh heh heh.

Oh, shiznit, this is my 200th public entry!    Parteh!  Maybe.  Well, not really.  AHEM, I have no idea what I’m doing. 

I’ll leave now.  I might add more later.  I’m out like five women and a lightbulb.  (…What?!)

INMATE

Wearing::  Dark gray chlorine splattered cut off sweatpants, light pink halter, white and black Nikes, chain and skull necklace.
Feeling::  Pretty good.  A little weird but nothing out of the ordinary, of course.
Last ate::  A piece of cold BBQ chicken pizza.  *Drool*  And some grapes.  And a piece of lunchmeat, I think.
Listening to::  ‘A Touch of Venus’ Billy Idol.  I think that’s what it’s called.  I don’t remember.  I love this album- ‘Cyberpunk’

 

Log in to write a note
October 2, 2007

sweet first note again

October 2, 2007

That song is so weird. I don’t understand it. On YouTube, the trend is to have various cartoons (I’ve seen Sponge Bob, Lion King, and Aquaman) lip-sync that song. It’s freaking crazy to watch.

October 2, 2007

I’d love to see your dance! I’m sure it would be a lot of fun!

October 2, 2007

Everyone’s dancing to that. xD UPLOAD NAO. RYN: No leave. D:

October 3, 2007

Congrats on 200 entries! What else makes your ball bearings rotate? =)

October 3, 2007

you should make videos of your dances and post them. 😀 I know all your readers would love to see. 🙂 Congrats on making 200 entries.. 🙂 Your entries are always so random and leave me in a state of “what the?” lol Thanks for being so funny. You take care of yourself and please enjoy the rest of your week. *hugs and smiles* ~Randi

October 3, 2007

We need a visual of what you are wearing. 😉 You teach a boys class? Can I be in it? lol. You had some grapes & a piece of lunchmeat on your cold bbq chicken pizza? hmmm. What’s okcupid.com? Is that a dating site? HELLLOOOOO, I’m right here. 😉 lol. Hmmm, I’m on match still. My luck with that & other sites is very bad. I think the girls have like 10 options to guys’ 1 or 2. 🙁 “Pfft”, I say

October 3, 2007
October 3, 2007

“I’m out like five women and a lightbulb. (…What?!)” Yeah…what???? I fell so old sometimes!

October 3, 2007

cold pizza is good. it is even better with a nice cold Youngs Double CHocolate Stout but then i guess i am a snob. sunday menu. pine tar stout with a plate of bangers and mash. pub food and really good!! can’t wait