Picture survey… yes, I have finally succumbed.

Go to Google, and image search the following questions. Post the first picture that comes up.

1. Your age on your next birthday
click!

(Dear LORD!  I SURE HOPE MY NEXT BIRTHDAY NEVER COMES!!!)

2. Your favorite color 


(HELL YEA I’D LIVE HERE)

3. The last meal you ate

( ::says grumpily:: EXCEPT OF COURSE MY WAFFLES WERE WHOLE GRAIN AND THERE WAS MORE BANANA)

4. Your bad habits

841109.gif

(Yep.  EXCEPT I CAN CRACK MY KNUCKLES MYSELF, THANK YOU- I DONT NEED AN OGRE TO HELP.  AND MY EYES DONT POP OUT MY SKULL.  EWW.)

5. Your favorite fruit

6. Your favorite animal

Wild: 

alligator

( ::says sternly::  This is an alligator.  Not a croc.)

Domestic:

(Black poodle… picture went POOF)

7. The town you live in

(Yep… this is our pitiful skyline.)

8. Name of your pet

the great milenko cover

(This wasn’t the first- initially I got a

picture of some random ass dude and that wouldn’t have answered squat.  So I said fuck the dude and took the second pic.  : D )

9. Your first name

(OOH yea!)

10. Your last name

(I’m not going to post but in looking it up I discovered that my last name is a region in Germany.  Like, holy shit.  I’m German?  I never knew that!)

Alright.  I hope SOME of that was worth your while.
Right now I’m sitting on a broken chair.  I walked in this morning and fixed a broken drawer.
And now I have to go do something important.  : P

Peace and health.
-INMATE-

Wearing:: Black leotard, black sweatpants ‘Image on the side, ‘Live for the moment’ on the right thigh and Vans.
Last ate::  Pear and grahams and peanut butter.  (I didn’t consider it a meal.)
Nail polish of the week::  Ruby Red Diamonds.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 27, 2006

silly… But some of the secrets I have, I know I will never be able to forgive myself for. Read the entry in my diary about “the night I should’ve never woke up from”. It might help you understand why….

September 27, 2006

RYN: Come on now. My joke had to have been funnier than the hanky joke. Wasn’t it? Oh well. Not that it matter’s. Have a nice day.

September 28, 2006

Thanx for the hug. I didn’t mean to make you tear up, but just tell my story. I do believe Danny forgave me, but that doesn’t make it any easier to forgive myself. I prolly never will, which I have come to live with. Doesn’t make it any easier though…

September 28, 2006

ryn: well no he’s not a boyfriend.. but maybe he should be. xXx