Pickles and pole-dancing at Fuddruckers.

Friday night my homies and I almost got kicked out of Fuddruckers.  The only reason we didn’t was that it was 11:15 and we were one of the last customers.   ^_^

James, a good ninja of mine whom I haven’t seen since the beginning of June, called me up on Friday saying he was in town and bored as hell- it was actually a really long-o ordeal but it confused me and I won’t go into it.  I was just like "Whoa…" 
He replied cheerfully, "Can I come over immediately?  I’m kicked out of my house anyway."

It was 8:50 pm and I’d been in my pjs all day- that means I hadn’t showered all day (I looked like crap) and I was in the middle of making stationery- paints and brushes and papers and crap were EVERYWHERE around the laundry room.  I was like, "Man, I don’ t know-"

"INMATE-  you KNOW I’ll help you make that damn stationery.  I am THAT fucking bored," he whines.

So I gave in and called my best friend who was miraculously in town that day as well.  She hadn’t showered either.  But anyway, they came over (I managed to tidy up the laundry room and shower and dress in about fifteen minutes!  Woot!) and we went to Fuddruckers where James insisted on pole dancing for us.  It was… scary.

And then my best friend decided that she could play arcade games… so we pooled quarters.  She should not be allowed to play games in public places.  She was cursing at the top of her lungs and bitching and griping… it was pretty hilarious, but I think only me and James really appreciated her commentary.

And then the cooks called my name and we all went to get our food.  They asked me if I was sure I didn’t want any fries with my burger.  I stared at the lady until she started fidgeting and answered, "No ma’am, you’re offering free pickles.  Why would I want fries?" 

So I went over to the condiment area and LOADED up on free pickles.  My best friend yelled at me, then looked to the cook who was staring at me with gigantic fucking eyes and shrugged apologetically.
Hmph, like I need people apologizing for my actions.  Especially people who can’t play arcade games while retaining their sanity.
I ate enough sodium to last me a month and a half; I think I ate at least a pound and a half of marinated cucumber.  Ohhhhh it was so good.  ::drools::

-=INMATE=-

Wearing::  Black/white vans, dark gray, capri cut-off and amazingly bleach-stained sweatpants, black graffiti muscle tank that says Roxy and a white Nike ballhat tilted to the left.  ; )
Last ate::  OH SHIT I don’t remember.  Oh… Pina colada jell-O with pineapple.
Feeling::  Content!  And a little special. 

I need to wear a moose helmet- here’s another quiz for ya asses.

 

http://www.blogthings.com/whatdrugisyourpersonalitylikequiz/

 

[Inmate’s] Personality Is Like Cocaine

You’re dynamic, brilliant, and alluring to those who don’t know you.
Hyper and full of energy, you’re usually the last one to leave a party.
Sometimes your sharp mind gets the better of you… you’re a bit paranoid!

 

Log in to write a note
September 11, 2006

Hahah, your friends sound brilliant. Must have been an awesome night. 😀 Ooh, I think I’m stealing that quiz, by the way.

September 12, 2006

i’m austin too!!..what part of austin do you live??

September 12, 2006

north austin..i went to connally high school in pflugerville…that is weird…