Painting the canvas.

I taught 8 classes on my birthday but afterwards my bf had made me dinner of salmon and mashed potatoes and absinthe.  Then we built a fire in the middle of nowhere and just existed.  That was enough to be one of my favorite birthdays I’ve had in years.  I’m a very chill person.
Plus the fact that he got us tickets to Rammstein’s concert in San Antonio.  Coronavirus better solve itself before September or I will cry. I am a very chill person until you get in the way of myself watching Rammstein *shrug*

I only teach 4 classes today and I’ve got one more…  I used to only teach Pilates at the gym on Friday but since they’re closed… I haven’t yet moved my business online.  That’s a lot of effort I’m not prepared for. So my Fridays are free.  Usually I just spend time with my bf, draw, play video games, read… name an introverted or nerdish hobby and I probably do it.  Quarantine isn’t that big of a deal to me in that aspect…  I’m enjoying not going anywhere!

Watching Platform on Netflix.  It’s riveting, actually.  I’m a horror movie fan.  To the point I am about out of movies to watch on Amazon Prime, Netflix and Hulu.  The downside is that if I start getting bored, I will get up and do something… thus forgetting about the movie.  Basically, I play them in the background.  Heh.

I’ve lost track of time… this is easily the most boring entry I’ve ever written.  Oops.

Oh jeez, I forgot to mention how cool it was having my groceries delivered to my door.  I would normally not be a fan but the idea of going shopping right now gives me anxiety.  Having them delivered is awesome! The food just shows up at your door!  Can we say, Poof!  Food!
…Cuz I did 😀

 

-Inmate-

Log in to write a note