Overwhelmed & Under the bridge

I got online because I was feeling pretty bad; opened up my inbox to talk to some friends, and I had an e-mail from Greg.  I was like, okay, and opened it.  Well, he’s apparently really horny and expects me to do something with him tomorrow.  I just about threw the computer out the window until I remembered it was Valentine’s Day tomorrow, but by then I’d already sent him the e-mail.  I was like, shit.  The poor kid.
Anyway.  I’m just really overwhelmed with everything that’s going on.  I have to know what I’m doing with my life in a few months, and I don’t get any respite from it, because everywhere I go people ask me what the fuck I’m doing.  I feel like screaming, "Lay off of it!  I’ll figure it out, fuckhead."  This whole graduation thing SUCKS.  I’m so thankful I graduated school early.  I don’t know what I would have done otherwise if I had to balance school and everything.  I would have killed myself.  No reference to the headway I’ve made lately in getting myself going steady (unbipolar and un-skitzo) but… I would have killed myself.  I probably wouldn’t have been able to handle it.  But I just have no idea where to start, and there’s too much information coming at me from all directions.
I’ll finish this entry tomorrow, my dad needs to use the computer. 
Pz. 
And I didn’t send Greg an e-mail saying I was sorry.  I kinda did in the first e-mail, but… I have too much dignity for that.

 

-INMATE– 

 

The day after:: 
Time::  10:42 am
Listening to::  Computer hum
Wearing:: PJs
Last ate::  Oatmeal w/ blueberries and brown sugar
Woke up::  9:22

Our first dance competition is in two weeks, and we have two practices left.  One of my girls can’t make it to any weekend rehearsals, adn there’s no time on the weekdays.  So I’m thinking I’m going to have to cut her, but I don’t know anyone else that can do her part.  I’m so pissed right now.  And her mom just now decided to inform the director of this (no one thinks about me) and I’m like well, fuck.  Thanks a lot.  So other than that going down the drain this morning, I think my day has been okay. for the first hour I’ve been awake.  ::rolls eyes:: 
And I have no idea what I was writing yesterday so fuck it. 
It’s Valentine’s Day I think.  Fuck that, too.
Pz.

 

-INMATE- 

Log in to write a note
May 9, 2007

I’m telling ya. Gold, I say. Gold. lol….well, maybe not…..but hey, at least my mind is working. lol. 😉