New House Rule #1:

Inmate does not consume sugar OR pancakes after 2200.  

Background Info  I went to watch a girl whom I choreographed a solo for at competition and her father took us out to the International House of Pancakes (MMMM!) afterwards at 2200.  I ordered me the Colorado Omelette (SO freakin good) and ate waaaay too much and actually used SYRUP on my pancakes. 
Baaaad idea-o. 

Time: Midnight
Mood as follows:

*Run Run Run*

*Diving front somersault through the living room*

*Spooked dog barking and running in circles*

*Run Run Run*

*Cartwheel Cartwheel*

*Trip over the cat’s paper bag*

*Stand up, groan*

*Run Run Run, Diving front somersault into bedroom*

*Dance wildly and yell lyrics to ‘Reppin’ My Block’ (’twas on radio)*

*Get yelled at to do something productive ("Energy is completely WASTED on youth")*

*Wash spinach wash spinach*

*Mom to Dad- "Hun, can you take this bucket of water into the bathroom for me?"

*Inmate- "I’ll DO IT I’LL DO IT!"*

*Drop Spinach and Run run run*

*hot water, splash splash splash*

Yes.  You get the point–
No more syrup ever.  And no pancakes/sugar after 2200.

Straight from my father’s mouth. 

†   INMATE   †

Wearing:: Black leotard, forest green sports bra, dark gray jazz pants
Feeling::  Happy.
Last ate::  Orange and grapes.
Reading:: ‘No Ordinary Time’ by Doris Kearns Goodwin

Log in to write a note
April 28, 2007

RYN: *lol* Yes mistress, I’ll keep that in mind in the future

April 28, 2007

too much syrup, eh? tsk tsk…at least you worked it off. 😉 And hey, what did I tell ya? Post some pics when you describe what you are wearing. Inquirying minds wanna SEE. 😉 ryn: hmmm, I’ll be your personal Spartan, if you want? 😉 And you can’t paint them on. THat’s cheating. I heard they worked out HOURS every day to get that, don’t know if they did, but they weren’t popular actors, so…

April 28, 2007

RYN: I know. I’ve got three sheets on preorder already. =)

April 28, 2007

Nice Darth Sidious! The picture makes it look 3-Dimensional, like he’s peeking out from behind my computer screen. Very cool. It sounds to me like you’re just a fountain of energy when you get a little sugar in ya after 10. Fun times. I like people like that! Talk atchya later!

April 28, 2007

I was wondering why u dont have a boy friend I was also wondering you use ‘military’ time. I hate it when people have so much energy. i’m almost always tired anymore. ooo envy

April 29, 2007

Hey, thanks for the note. I just hope everything turns out okay for him. As you could tell, he’s had it rough these past years and he definitely doesn’t need this now…

April 29, 2007

thank you!!!

April 29, 2007

That was entertaining. 🙂

April 29, 2007

Wait, did toontown confused General Grievous with Darth Sideous? BLASPHEMY!

April 30, 2007

Lolz..I can’t drink cappucino’s when I’m with friends..I get really hyper..=)

April 30, 2007

wow, this entry made me want to run around as if I had energy

April 30, 2007

Hahahahaha… you are fantastic.

May 1, 2007

I’m just an idiot. 🙂

May 1, 2007

no i’m not saying i’d hate u. it just sucks for me when people are hyped and i’m ready for bed. I need more people in my life to counter my slothyness.

May 1, 2007

oh by the way this entry is hilarious

May 1, 2007

RYN: Grievous, right! I feel dumb now, but I assure you I do have all the Star Wars movies, plus a Darth Vader Tie Fighter & an X-wing on my stereo… Just had a brain fart is all. OOOPS! 😉

May 2, 2007

RYN- yea I could but being new to OD I might wait on that, that wya I can find more people who relate you know? For now Ill just stick to changing the names of the guilty haha

May 2, 2007

ryn: thanks! 🙂 Wow thats a lot of energy for one night! Care to share?

May 3, 2007

I wish sugar had that effect on me, LOL.