Jus’ an update.

What up.  Not too too much is going on here.  Jeana and I got in a car wreck a few weeks ago and I’ve been riding the accursed bus since.  It blows, but it’s no big.  The minivan that hit us got in on my side up by the front wheel and my head met the window and poor Jeana freaked out but… it was cool.  It was a learning experience, really.  I wasn’t scared the whole way through, but I was shaky and nervous like shit the rest of the day.  Oh man, I was a wreck. …No pun intended.

I performed at a couple of competitions lately and they went great.  I’ve gotten a lot of recognition in at both of them, so it’s been worth my time.  At the last one I performed my hip hop and it just blew the whole audience and judges away.  It isn’t commercial hip hop, so it was a shock to them- especially when I walked up in my hip hop clothes to pick up my platinum award for the ballet solo I’d performed earlier.  Everyone was just staring at me, lol, it was great.  I got so many compliments on my hip hop, I was flying so fucking high like you wouldn’t believe.  I’m performing at the school talent show in a week.  It should be fun and stuff.  I guess.  I don’t know.  I’m actually thinking that it might be much for Bowie High School to take in in 2:26.  LOL.  But it’s cool, whatthefuck, I’ll only have a semester left of next year and then I am THROUGH WITH HIGH SCHOOL!  Fuck that shit, man, I’m outta that joint.  But then that means that I’m just going to go to college.  I’m thinking about Arizona.  University of Arizona.  Good place for my dance.  I just gotta get my GPA up, because right now it’s at exactly the minimum level required- a 3.0.  : /  Oh well.  I’ll get it up.

It’s spring, and the worms are hanging from the oak trees.  Every time I go to the bus, I’m all doing the Matrix through my driveway trying to avoid the bloody worms hanging from the fucking trees.  (No offense to trees, I like trees.)  It’s happened more than once when some poor person has a worm picked off of them in the middle of first period.  Isn’t Texas great!? 

My brother’s in the Air Force as of a few weeks of ago.  He’ll be out of BASIC in four more weeks or so, I believe.  He should be doing fine, but we haven’t heard from him yet.  I’m not worried, lol, because he could probably run circles around the DIs, but my poor mother!  LOL

That’s about it.  Pretty much.  Except for I met a cool guy named Thomas.  He just appeared one day out of nowhere at school- he’s a senior.  A lot of the good friends I’ve had have just appeared out of nowhere.   It’s kinda funny.  Well, it’s pretty self-explanatory usually- most of the time they’ve just gotten back from jail.  Josh was in for stealing cars, and Mike was in for drugs and so on and so on.  I think those are actually the two best friends that I had that appeared out of nowhere.  Mike disappeared again, and I haven’t heard from him for a while.  Fucker’s probably back in jail.

Anyway.  That’s it homie.  Take the red and black to the streets and flaunt it so you representing. 

Pz.

 

-Inmate-

Log in to write a note
May 8, 2007

Car wreck? 🙁 No seatbelt? ARIZONA? Have you ever been out here? Weird to be reading this while living here in AZ? Why didn’t you come? 🙁 I’d be able to come see ya dance, then. Shit, I could have used a roommate/inmate. 😉 Still could. Double wink. 😉 Damn, do you/did you live in a dangerous poor section of Texas? 🙁 You must have some miles of stories to tell & what a survivor you are.