I’ve been ACCEPTED!

As part of the Pulse’s crew !  HOLY HELL!  I AM SO PUMPED!

I get to assist my heroes… Wade Robson… Shane Sparks… Mia Michaels… who the heck knows who else??!

I am so PUMPED!  This is just what I needed… now hopefully I won’t screw up! 

The convention is this weekend!  Wish me luck!  OOOH-WEEEE!!!!  😀

INMATE

Log in to write a note
November 26, 2007

Oh my goodness congrats! My friend Chris danced with Manhattan Dance Project for about a year. He had an amazing time. Definitely update on how it goes.

November 26, 2007

Phenomenal! *cheers*

November 26, 2007

DUDE!!!!! That is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Congratulations! 🙂

November 26, 2007

Congrats! That is so awesome!

November 26, 2007

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Finally, a favorite w/ good news…and i think this news beats out ALL the bad news of all my other faves!

November 26, 2007

CONGRATS!!! *throws confetti and gives out cookies* Have fun!!!

November 26, 2007

aww yay 🙂 congratulations. your’e lucky 🙂 🙂 🙂

November 26, 2007

WOOT WOOT!

November 26, 2007

holy crap you deserve it <333

November 26, 2007

YIPPEE!!!! I am beyond thrilled for you!! Woot! Woot!

F yeah!! You go girl!!

November 28, 2007

awesome!!! good luck!!

November 28, 2007

That’s awesome!!!!!

December 3, 2007

I’m sorry I have not been around to cheer you on, but I am so glad that I stopped by tonight so I could share in your joy. Congratulations, you deserve it. ~DK

December 3, 2007

CONGRATS, KillA! ryn: Something like that. 😉

December 3, 2007

Congratulations my friend. You deserve it. “Break a leg!”