In my past life I was a serial killer.

Wearing::  Slip on Nikes, black capri leggings, navy blue halter top (Limited Too- yes old school… ::grins::  I can’t believe it still fits!), and my sparkly black beret hat. 
Last ate::  A pear, unfortunately.  Then my stomach pitched a fit, and it’s still not doing too good.  Maybe it was the decaf vanilla latte I drank two hours ago but I doubt it.  My mom refuses to buy me anything with caffeine.  She says ADHD people don’t need caffeine.  LOL

Just to repeat my title… in my past life I was a serial killer.  I just get these feelings like someone’s walking over my grave whenever people talk about it or I see it. . .  Also, I was in the US Military at Pearl Harbor.  And somehow, even though the timing is a little odd… I was involved with the Nazis (Ick.)  Other than that, I had no significance in my past lives.  I was probably a sheep.  Yea, a green sheep.  That sounds about right.
I couldn’t log in to this diary thing for a long time, and I kept writing in to complain, so I guess they finally fixed it.  I’m happy again, anyway. 
Prom is coming up.  It’s a mess.  I think it will be fun if I just figure out a way to get me and my date, Kelly, there.  Neither of us drive.  ::shrugs::  And I may be graduated, but I don’t want our parents driving and picking us up.  That’s just taboo.  I do the rest of taboo stuff, but that’s just… taboo.  Heh heh.  I don’t have the money to spend on a limo, and that’s what a few of my friends are doing, and they’re not showing up until halfway into prom.  I’m using prom as an excuse to see everybody I haven’t seen since I graduated in December, and if I walked in with half of the thingy over… that’d be pointless.  ::nods::
Oh, yea.  I’m wearing a dress… the first dress I’ve worn (not dancing) for five or six years.  I went to a school dance once during that time, but I wore a basic black dress over a good pair of jeans and heels.  It was pretty ballin.  Yes, I break the mold I suppose.  My prom dress is mainly black, and it’s a style cross between Gothic and Victorian.  It has a magenta underdress that shows through the black overlay, and it’s spaghetti strap and calf-length.  It’s nothing too elegant, but shut the fuck up at least I’m wearing a dress.  : D  I found it on clearance as a freshman, just hanging in the dressing room waiting for me.  It had been marked down to $50 from $210.  I was like HELL YEA, and now I have it for prom and I know that no one else will have my dress.  And for shoes, I ordered them for $26 from Frederick’s of Hollywood catalog (including shipping and handling) and they’re really cute.  I have to go buy  a bra that contains me (which will take all freaking day) and a black shawl, but my entire outfit will be under $120.  How incredible is that?  Most girls’ dresses cost at least $120.  Kelly just went basic black with silver tie and stuff.  Which is perfect… I have silver straps and buckles (as close to chains as I could get on a dress shoe).  If we actually would have coordinated, it would seem like we tried.  And we can’t have that, because neither of us are the kind to try too hard.  ::Grins::
I’m sick again.  I get sick once a month.  It sucks.  : /  But it hasn’t slowed me down this time.  Mwa-ha-*coughcough**
Have I mentioned that I’m going to Las Vegas to compete again this summer?  Yes, I am.  With the kindness of some families they’re helping support me and I’m actually going to Las Vegas.  I’m not doing as many routines and dances and workshops as I did last time, so this will be more of a vacation for me.  Except there won’t be any Sheldon.  : (  I don’t think he’s going to Las Vegas this year, and the date to pay has probably passed.
I’m also going to Dallas before Vegas for competition.  Well, I’m not sure about the competition, but I’ll be there to audition for agency representation.  ::shrugs::  It should be cool.
I remember I had more stuff to say, but I forgot it all.  Typical.  Mcl

–InMaTe–

Log in to write a note
May 12, 2007

I’d love to go to Vegas again. I like to play LET IT RIDE, but I’d have to have my brothers re-show me now, it’s been too long. It’s a game where you can pull back bets. Prom here sounds fun, but not fun if you can’t drive or afford a limo. lol. I would LOVE to see a pic of you in this dress. Sounds sexy & beautiful. As close to Chains on the shoes? hmmm…I like your fashion sense. 😉

May 12, 2007

The other stuff was funny, but I guess not so funny if you killed someone in a past life. 🙁 Not to mention if you killed boo berry or count chocula. What kind of a person would murder a cereal? whoops…Oh, SERIAL, ah….;) I know, I’m a dork. lol. Now go dig up a prom pic before my computer quits…;) lol {X}