I dare you to judge me by my actions…

I locked my ass in the garage (always an icky place) yesterday morning.  I stood there for about five minutes before I repressed my dignity enough to start banging on the door for another five minutes in order to wake up my dad.  Thankfully, my dad eventually came to my rescue and was too asleep to really notice anything odd.  He just opened up the door and asked sleepily, "Uhh… whats you doin’ inhurrr?"  So I’ve already lived the moment down.  ^_^  Whew!!!

::cackles evilly::  I’m such a master of brilliance…  

Regarding the plane crash  in NYC today, I told my homie who is in the Marine Corps that I wanted to see some fighter planes!  Offhandedly, he said that he knew some peeps from the Cherry Point air base… heh heh heh.  As we were leaving, I told him to send his homies to come visit me.  Yea, uh, he said "I sure will!" 
Umm… hopefully he was kidding.  I mean, my life would be TOTALLY complete if a Black Hawk or somethin’ fierce set down in our cul-de-sac and I got to go for a ride (WOOO!) but… I don’t look forward to explaining that to the neighbors.

Well, I guess they’d expect it…  The neighbors think my family’s really freakin’ weird and don’t socialize with us much.  My dad mows the lawn at midnight and on more than one occasion I’ve been seen in the front driveway either practicing with home-made nunchucks, fighting people with big giant sticks or walking on my hands.  I also run in circles around my front yard habitually at 10 pm or so and my music is always deafening… most notably at 1 am in the morning (Anyone for performing the "before bed Can-can" to Insane Clown Posse?).

Yesh.  That’s it, folks.
Peace.

-INMATE-

Wearing::  Maroon halter leotard (a liiittle more cleavage than I’d like athletically but it fits well) and baggy, black, strappy pants
Last ate:: Grahams & peanut butter.  Mmm.

Log in to write a note
October 11, 2006

lmfao i think your family is pretty normal so ehhh…the plane crash today made me sad >.<

October 11, 2006

why were you in the garage???

October 12, 2006

lol yoink away 🙂 x

October 12, 2006

haha Thanks! Yeah it makes me smile to. Thanks for the comment Allie

October 12, 2006

mmmmm peanut butter. RYN: Thanks 🙂

October 12, 2006

Just wanted to say thanks for noting me 🙂

October 12, 2006

My neighbors think my family is really wierd, too. It’s kinda funny. Locked in the garage… hm. I’d hate that. It smells like dead animal in our garage.

October 12, 2006

RYN: lmfao i knowww i loveeee rent and the friend thying i’m not too worried about…i love me soem kittys …Bye caption planet

October 13, 2006

Hey, I just read your note on one of my post, and it really cheered me up today, as I’m a bit down on the dumps. Younger people are sometimes wiser than their years, and you’ve inspired a poem from me too, which i’ll send you if you like, but running out of words now. Blessings Inmate!

October 14, 2006

How on earth do you lock yourself in the garage?? lolz… yeah..6:30 is quite early, but i love it! plus, we don’t have many kids in the morning and the kids we do have, we don’t have them very long..so it’s all good!! _Birdy_