Hi, I have a question for ya.

In 15 minutes, I start the substitute teacher marathon.  Three hours… age 7-9 hip hop (EEP LITTLE KIDS!  ::runs and hides::), age 14 & Up Adv. Lyrical, age 10-13 Int. Hip hop.  Yep.  Should be hella interesting.  I’m eatin’ my food now so I don’t have to try to eat inbetween all that.  And I take Adv. tap after that.

WOOT-WOOT!

I crimped my hair today.  It’s down to taking me only 35 minutes instead of 55… experience does wonders.
And it looks really cute.  If I could take a picture I would.  -.-

GASP!  And I’m wearin’ booty shorts… that’s a rarity.  But not for hip hop… I can’t hip hop in skintight clothing- I have to be dressed right to work any sort of magic.  Hehe.

Mmmm peanut butter.

Answer me this… all you read this… this diary is obviously all about myself… but I want everyone reading this to leave one fact about themselves that I wouldn’t know or guess.  : )  And we’ll see where it goes from there. 
ALSO, do you like plants?????

I’ll start (Since it is my diary, lol)— I collect paint samples.  (Everyone has to have a cheap hobby, right??)

-Inmate-

Wearing::  Black rhinestoned booty shorts with tan tights, baggy black pants hangin’ down my ass and a black top that has the American flag and says ‘United We Dance’

Eatin::  Grahams & peanut butter

Feelin:: Pumped.

Log in to write a note
October 19, 2006

LMAO! my ass is way to big for booty shorts XDi don’t know about the Gift! lol just let it flow

October 19, 2006

i was born in plano texas but i was raised in plano, houstin, and mckinley i think.. yeah.. mississippi,ms, is more backwoods country.. ummm.. one random fact.. i cant walk and drink at the same time. and yes, i love plants.

I want to experiment with a girl. I am a girl too 🙂

October 19, 2006

ryn: well, i am a big fan…:)

October 19, 2006

Sweet Jesus, you must have a hell of a tolerance level. 😀 LMAOnade I can’t work with kids. I used to be in dance, but it was all crawling on the floor and asswalking. Where’s the assshakin, goddamnit? And yay for hair-crimping! Most tappable~<3 I love plaaannnnntssss~! <3 I'm always trying to grow them. 😀 Watering them is always fun for me. . . and one thing about me. . . let's seeeee. . .

October 19, 2006

Thing about me: I enjoy melting things and resolidating them into heart shapes. <3 😀

October 19, 2006

im a dancer too! how fascinating.. haha

October 19, 2006

i like plants…hmm the one thing i do is dress up my aimals….not in like animal clothes but human ones and /or make them their own outfits XD.the note thing is because soemone i know is trying to steal my friends off my favorites

October 21, 2006

Plants are ok. Haha. Too high maintanence. Random fact: I’m a righty, but the way I write looks like a lefty.

October 23, 2006

yup. Snow sux! Bet it doesn’t snow in texas. 🙁 Like ever! haha

random note: i love my pet guinea pig more than i love myself