Flu, driving ditches, & ill-fated personality test

Time:: 11:57 am
Listening to:: My computer hum.  But alternately I’m playing a game of Hearts… I’m winning 11 to 70, 33, and 42.
Wearing:: Black plaid pj pants and a collared tan shirt.
Woke up:: 10:04 am
Last ate:: Honey Bunches of Oats w/ Peaches.

I saw King Kong yesterday.  It was interesting, because I realized that there really is more to the story than a giant gorilla swinging on the top of the Empire State Building and flinging airplanes.  ^_^
And then on the ride home Greg and I discovered that it’s a little more difficult to make out and drive simultaneously than we thought.  Thank God he drives a truck. 
New Years I was still pretty sick… I had the flu for Christmas, but I was on the verge of getting better (although I only fully got better a few days ago).  I had a performance at Zilker where I had to opt out of two dances (one of them my hip hop solo) and was shaking with 102 degree fever.  I came home and the sun came up at midnight and I was convulsively shuddering with a 104 temperature.  But it was ok, I managed the performance and that’s all that mattered.
I took a personality test that my friend gave me, and it just so happened that my results were those of a serial killer.  I don’t think that’s good, but what are you gonna do… I can’t get the results again, and any of the results I get now have nothing to do with me, so I’m just confused.  Apparently I’m a serial killer and that’s all that matters.  All of these (on my test) were over 70% which lead me to believe my future fate::  Orderliness, mystical, artistic, adventurousness, work ethic, vanity, paranoia, individuality, cautiousness, and anti-authority.  Ehh… figures.
Anyway, I’ve got to go to dance, I just thought I’d update a little in this here thing thing.  Yea.  Now that I’m fully graduated, I’m up at the studio six hours a day from 3:30 or 1:30 to about 9.  It’s kinda fun, everyone knows me, so it’s not bad.  Except I kinda need another job, because I need money… I don’t get paid for sitting my ass up at the studio unfortunately.  : / 
Oh yea, I was leaving.
Pz, fuckerz.

–INMATE–

Log in to write a note
May 9, 2007

Serial Killer, eh? You know there is like one category sometimes, that if you fall into it on those tests, they already know what score or personality they are going to give you. Those things are funny. I don’t put much stock in them. lol. But just in case, I’ll be leery of you. LMAO. jk. 😀 King Kong was long & making out with the driver…How very naughty of you. 😉 Do you still work this shift?