Bad week, but my computer is playing music for me.

My computer is humming tunes.  And not through my speakers-  my tower is actually making musical notes.  I don’t think this is normal, personally, but what am I to say?  Maybe it’s gaining human thought?

This week sucked.  And I just don’t mean sucked, I mean fucked.  To quote my best friend, “I have become catatonic.”  Which is great and all, but… I’m usually a talkative person.  My computer’s really creeping me out.  Wait… No… never mind.  My brother is playing his guitar in his room.  Holy shit.

See, I tell you… I’ve lost it!!  ::goes in search of her marbles::

There you are!  Damn potato peeler, stealing my marbles. 

::smacks the potato peeler::

My ex is going to Iraq in a month.  Honestly, I’m a little scared.  I just… I can’t lose him.  It would hurt too much and I don’t need any more hurt in my life.  Of course, knowing him, he’ll be fine, considering he’d smack anyone that came after him with a cactus if he has to, but still.  : /  I’m allowed to worry. 

I think my current boyfriend just thinks I’m depressed because I’m on on my period, but it’s okay that he doesn’t know.  It’s better this way.  I don’t really feel bad not telling my current boyfriend this stuff, because its not like I’m cheating on him.  I just don’t think its something he needs to know.  Some things are better off unsaid and unknown.

Actually, my ex hasn’t had the balls to tell me yet.  He told my best friend last night and he’s supposed to e-mail me but he hasn’t.  Not yet.  I checked.  I don’t know what I’m going to do-  I don’t know if I want to receive that e-mail.  But oh well.  As I have told myself over and over again today, I must be strong.  It doesnt’ matter what I want, it matters what he needs, because neither of us can do anything about it.  So I might as well stop worrying.  I’m actually a lot better now, though.  So it’s all good.

I’m choreographing a new dance solo.  It’s a ballet to some orchestra music off of The Hunchback of Notre Dame.  So far it’s really pretty cool and I’m pretty excited.  I don’t have long before I have to perform these, so I gotta get crackin.  I finished a jazz solo a few months ago, but I hated it- it was to the song Boris the Spider and my choreography was ok, but it was just terrible.  It just wasn’t really a good dance. 

That’s about it.  There’s jack shit else that’s up so… I’ll catch y’all later.

Pz, mcl.

 

-INMATE

Log in to write a note
May 8, 2007

It sucks when you lose dem marbles. But always nice to find them again. 😉 I know from experience. 😀 So did he end up okay or is that who Kelly is? My friend Eric lost a nephew in the war over there. 🙁