owie!

i don’t know what it is…hopefully it’s not bad…or an STD :S that’d be the worst…besides cancer…but i always think the worst when these things happen, and it usually never is…so i should just not worry until i see the doctor i suppose…hopefully i can see one tomorrow…
i have swelling on my right side of my jaw…it hurts only on that side…and under my tongue, sometimes it feels as if it’s an allergic reaction…but my throat doesn’t close…although it feels as if it gets pretty close to closing up…at least when i’m sleeping…i looked something up on the computer, and the closest thing is a saliva glang being blocked…i don’t know…i just hope it’s nothing i’ve listed above…really hope…except the saliva gland…i dont’ know how bad that is though…who knows…it’s just really irritating and annoying…blah!

and my psychology midterm went well…just have to see the mark i get…lol

now i just have to read and study and practice and GO TO THE DOCTOR!!!

blah!

Log in to write a note
October 26, 2006

*randome reader* I had a jaw problem problem and come to find out it was a jaw muscle infection. I had to leave work cus my whole left side of the fast was swollen like a soft ball and my gum was all torn up -_- coudnt talk-eat – move my face much *sighs* had to get my wisdom teeth pulled -_- TONS of med.

October 27, 2006

When you find out tell me 🙂

October 27, 2006

just go to a diffrent doc .. my pastor went through 4 surguries and her doctor finally said there was no more hope in her arms…he totally ruined them basically.Then she went to a diffrent doctor and he fixed one of her arms first try. Some docs are idiots and rather be wrong the to admit there dumb and made mistakes geez.