busy mcphee

so much to do!! :S

midterms, assignments, cleaning, studying, washing, practicing, reading, writing, listening…too much to do!!

at least he finally took some initiative…he invited me to go with him to see the Rocky Horror Picture Show playing in the theatres 🙂 we both love it, so it’s great…i guess i was just feeling more negative than usual because of what the police said the other day…overthinking sucks…but i needed a release somehow and talking about it helps…

delving into my mind hurts my head…thinking about why i do things, and who i am and why is very difficult…especially to put it into words…oh wellz…

back to studying! *sigh*

Log in to write a note
October 19, 2006

I hate studying. Unless I study with cupcakes, then it’s not so bad. Mm…cupcakes…

October 24, 2006

Hooray Rocky Horror! I have never seen it in theaters. I want to. I totally understand about beign way too busy, life sucks sometimes. It always gets better though. Just hang in there! 🙂