day 6

I feel horrible, miserable and even music doesnt help anymore. should i just go and die?

Log in to write a note
June 5, 2024

to do so would be a waste…
you may not know it now…
there are better days coming…

Txo
June 5, 2024

No you don’t. You keep fighting, and when it feels like you’ve lost everything and you have no energy and you don’t even want anything anymore and you’re numb, that’s when you really got to fight. It’s been two years since I asked myself the same thing. Two years since I decided I’d fight one last time, that I’d give everything I’ve got before I gave up, and I live a very different life now. A good life, the fight was worth it.

June 6, 2024

Don’t know what ur going through but if u look up Todd White, or John Ramirez on ur phone, maybe their stories might cheer you up.

June 10, 2024

I know that there might be lots of thoughts telling you how bad the world is or how much better it would be without you. Trust me, I’ve been there. But from everyone else’s experience of those who’ve tried and failed it’s pretty clear ending your life is not the answer.

Please call 988 Suicide & Crisis Lifeline or any such hotline for help.