The lost Child Returns

So Its been a year well almost a year since I have written I kinda lost the password for this and then I Just got distracted with life .. But I am back it was a resolution to myself to start writting again so I made a new Blog  ..http://mellington73.blogspot.com/  and that got me thinking about this journal and I tried lots of combinations and guess I  figured it out . So here I am back and ready for more I think I will keep this one from my family so I still have a place to put stuff I dont want them to read .. We all have things we dont want the family to know.  So alot has changed in the last year. The biggest news Is I am in love and getting Married the end of May i am  a very lucky and blessed woman to have found Brad. I also have a new Nephew Stephen  he is brother Phil and his wife Christina’s son …  Well I am kinda busy so I will keep it short I hope some of my old readers kept me around and will get this updated post and I plan to stop by everyones page on my favs and say hi.   So I will leave you with this ….

I hope 2009 is everything you could wish for and More !!!!

Log in to write a note
January 2, 2009

RYN: Thanks for your note! And, Happy New Year for you, too! I hope this is your best year yet! Congrats on the engagement, and welcome back to OD.

January 2, 2009

OH MY GODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!! I am SOOOO happy for you!!! I was like who the heck is that?!? lol. Omg details on this man please… 🙂

January 2, 2009

RYN: Same to you and your hunny! 🙂 Glad you’re back!

January 2, 2009

Hey stranger!! Congrats on the engagement!!

January 3, 2009

Welcome back!

January 3, 2009

welcome back