Random Thoughts

Ok so trying to find something to write about when you spent all day laying in bed doing nothing but watching hockey is not easy … But I will give it a go I was going to write about my cat but I cant find a good pic of her and well I wanna add a pic when I do write about her . I then thought I would write about the Rbar the greatest bar in the world but then I figure I would wait till I go to the bar tonight to write about it .. So that was out Guess I am just a lil outa practice with writing but that was the point of the resolution right … I never make ones that I am going to fail I dont see the point in picking something that you know your going to fail at that just brings you down and makes you feel like a failure whats the point in that . I have done the whole lose weight quit smoking ect .. and it never works I think we put to much pressure on ourselfs to meet those goals we set ourselfs up to fail . I think if you wanna make life changes you make life changes you dont need one day a year to make that choice . Well Its time for me to go watch some hockey and get ready to go to the greatest bar ever … So hope everyone is having a good day 😀

Log in to write a note