Very very sad,,,,,,

Life as I know it is over… Detroit took the cup!! 🙁 I was watching it at work. I really thought the Penguins were going to pull through in the last seconds and send it into overtime… but, not such luck… I started crying… UGH!! I know, I’m a freak… but Hockey has been the one thing that’s been keeping me sane at the moment… I can’t believe it’s over 🙁 Well, at least until September! I’m really sad.

Thanks for the ideas…. the only problem is… I live in a town that’s tiny… we have 2 gas stations and that is about it… lol… well, I guess there is a bar… but how loserville would that be to show up at a bar by yourself? Hmm… I don’t think so. My neighbors are pretty decent. I’ve met a few of them. My neighbor behind me is rather hot… lol, and he’s a cop!! But, he’s taken. Dang.

Anyways, so hopefully September will come soon and I don’t go insane missing Hockey so much!!

Well, I’m going to go. Text me or something…

Alissa

Log in to write a note
June 8, 2008

yeah, that pissed me off. can’t believe pitt lost it.