Update finally

I know I haven’t been on here much. Sorry!! Things are going pretty well. I love my new job. I started that on the 2nd. I enjoy it alot more and I’m less stressed now. It’s amazing. AND, I have more money. Can’t complain there!! 🙂

Not a lot to update on since I haven’t really done anything much lately. Went to South Carolina for 6 days. That was fun. I was ready to come back home (surprise surprise)… it’s good to be back and back into my routine.

Had lunch with Cole today and then her and I went to my friend Nate’s for a cook out. That was fun just hanging out outside where it was a BEAUTIFUL day for once. Wasn’t too chilly… just the perfect day to lounge in lawn chairs and relax… fun times.

Well, just wanted to update and say I’m still alive and kicking. I don’t get online much anymore for no particular reason other than not really feeling like it. So I guess text me if ya’ll want… since I don’t check this blasted thing but every month it seems like!! Would love hearing from ya!!

Log in to write a note