UGH

So, I finally sit down to write an entry and I am at a total blank. Things are good. Got a birthday card from Poulas (the amazing point to that is that in the years that I have known him I have never received a card from him). I’m going to frame it I think… lol.

Had a work Christmas party tonight. It was actually quite fun. We went to Minervas… yummy yummy yummy. Who would of thought?

Muskies lost tonight 🙁 They were playing in Indiana. They play them again tomorrow night, so hopefully they will win that game. Omaha lost again, so I believe that means we are still tied for first place with them. GO MUSKIES!!

Penguins have been doing well too. They won the outdoor game. That was an AMAZING game. Took over 3 1/2 hours to play, but it was fabulous. I was freakin’ out when we won. It was great excitement at my house. Xerxes was lookin’ at me like I had lost my mind.

Ace of Base rocks!!

I’m finally caught up with my Hockey stats. YAY for me. I love doing them.

I miss Chris 🙁 He needs to move back.

Well, that’s it. My brain is kinda empty right now. I’m tired, but not ready for bed. Adios!!

Alissa

Log in to write a note