There’s a duck on my head

So, work went well today actually. I was runnin’ around a ton today… it was sweet ’cause time went really fast. I worked with mom today. That was cool. That new shirt I bought yesterday…. tons of people complimented me on it today. Sweet ๐Ÿ™‚ I actually liked the shirt so much I met Steph at Gordman’s and bought another one… only, a different color. LOL. Lately I’ve been wanting to buy more and more clothes. I can’t wait to wear my new halter top. Maybe this weekend since it’s Mindy’s 21st and it’s my weekend off ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyways, let’s see… I think Stephanie is coming out here and my dad is going to change her brakes, since Jeremy probably bailed on her. I don’t know for sure though since she hasn’t called me back yet. I burned her that CD that she wanted… and I’m hopefully going to get it to her tonight.

I work 7-3 tomorrow. Hopefully it’ll go by as fast as this morning did. I was tired for a bit this morning but perked up after being run around forever.

Trying to get a hold of a different Jeremy to hang out since Saturday night/Sunday afternoon is the only time we can hang out… but like I predicted, he’s not answering his blasted phone. Oh well. Maybe I’ll try him later. I can’t be out too late tonight due to the fact I work in the am.

I keep having dreams about Zach. The one last night was where he came over to my house and was hanging out with my parents and I came home, and walked inside, and he had snuck out the front door. I was like what the heck? My parents said he stopped by to see if I was home, and ended up staying for awhile… then he chickened out and left when I got home. Don’t know what that was all about. Oh well. I’ve done good with not getting a hold of him. He caught me at Kum and Go the other day. Kinda weird… and unexpected… kinda took me by surprise. It had been the first time I had seen him in a month. He looked like someone beat the crap outta him. He had a scrape down his nose, and around his eye… it as crazy. I don’t know why I keep having dreams about the blasted boy. I’m glad we didn’t get around to dating each other. I don’t think I could have handled it.

Anyways, I’m going to go. I have a few things I want to do before either Stephanie comes here or I go back to town for awhile. Going to try Jeremy one more time too.

Alissa

Log in to write a note
July 24, 2006

Hey girl, how are you? Sheesh, it seems I have missed alot of ur entries lately! Hope ur well and looking after urself! I think I need to catch up! I think I am good.. Its all a little insane at the moment. Great to hear from u, look after urself!!!! xo