Sweet

Matt is finally talking to me again. YAY. I guess I shouldn’t get quite this excited yet, but I am. We talked a little last night via text and didn’t really come to any real conclusions… but he did text me this morning at 8:30 asking me if I was up. I don’t know what that was all about, but I told him I had to work at 7 so I was up. And I asked him “why? what’s up?” and he just said he was just wondering. So, I don’t know what’s going on there.

Work has gone quite smoothly today… even though it’s only a little over half over. I’m ready to go home and sit in front of the tube and watch me some Hockey that’s on at 2. YAY. My Penguins play today. I hope that’s what they are playing on tv today and not some stupid teams… UGH. Oh well. Hockey is Hockey I suppose. Then, I’m going to the Muskies game at 7. They are in 5th place, so they kinda suck this year… but hey, like I said, Hockey is Hockey. I’m way excited. Going alone again as usual. Oh well.

Anyways, I’d better get back to work. My break is about up.

Alissa

Log in to write a note